TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

hurtedheart
post Nov 3 2019, 09:54 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Nov 1 2019, 09:56 PM)
There are 2 cashback incentives for Touch n’ Go eWallet users that use the ShopBack app to reload:

New Touch n’ Go eWallet users who register and reload (minimum of RM10) via the ShopBack app will receive a cashback of RM10 up till the 11th of November. After the 11th of November, the cashback will be RM9.

Existing users who top up their eWallet (minimum of RM10) via ShopBack will be entitled to a RM3 cashback every calendar month.
Every calendar month till which month?
hurtedheart
post Nov 3 2019, 12:08 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Nov 3 2019, 11:21 AM)
Not sure, check back next month & see if it is still available.
Strange that its not stated but mentionr "per calendar month". But I guess it may last till Jan 2020 as shopee used Jan 2020 as the example.
hurtedheart
post Nov 4 2019, 11:11 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Nov 1 2019, 09:24 AM)
Can buy stuff at 7-11 lah.
Last time they sell milo 1Kg Rm15.90

But I end up buying some drinks, gardenia, and Penang Island Parking kupon.  laugh.gif
I can't find milo 1kg, only those milo sticks. What else to buy as most item in 7e are more expensive generally ...
hurtedheart
post Dec 11 2019, 02:49 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 11 2019, 02:38 PM)
Tomorrow lazada rm5 with min spend rm50
Pay bill also can? Or must be purchase?
hurtedheart
post Dec 11 2019, 04:18 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 11 2019, 02:55 PM)
Shall be ok.
I used RM100-RM11 voucher on bill payment on 11/11.

For purchases, I used bank/store vouchers.

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Dec 11 2019, 03:37 PM)
Thanks. Yeah, I checked speedmart99 both on apps and facebook yesterday, still available. Not Watson but Guardian.
My spending on 8/12 in the morning hasn't receive any cash back despite I saw one forummer reported he received.
hurtedheart
post Dec 14 2019, 11:37 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Dec 14 2019, 10:43 PM)
the staff will know. I just walk in
1. say pay TNB
2. They took my bill & scan the bar code
3. Take my ewallet & scan
4. print receipt
Kao tim...

Your side 7-11 staff lazy...
Must bring the hard copy bill or just provide the account number if don't have hard copy bill
can the amount paid be customised or must pay according to the bill?
hurtedheart
post Dec 22 2019, 08:20 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 22 2019, 05:46 AM)

Sharing e-tunai that appear in TnG app
This only applies to those who have unverified accounts, correct?
hurtedheart
post Dec 22 2019, 08:55 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Dec 22 2019, 08:46 AM)
Nope, i verfied acc still show that
I mean if my account is verified and annual income is below RM100K, will I be still entitle for this RM30?
hurtedheart
post Dec 22 2019, 09:21 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 22 2019, 09:12 AM)
Must be verified account, Malaysian, >18 years old, Income for 2018 < RM100,000.
If not verified, how TnG+MoF+JPN+LHDN can process?
Noted. Earlier I thought that RM30 will be given to currently unverified account holders in return of them verifying their account during that period, didn't know that it extends to currently verified account holders who meet the age and income requirements.
hurtedheart
post Dec 30 2019, 09:23 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 30 2019, 09:05 PM)
you can email tng to terminate your account. mine took about 3 days previously.
You mean you terminate your TNG account as you don't want to reveal your true name and re-register an account by using a name you prefer?
hurtedheart
post Jan 4 2020, 10:31 PM

663 posts

Anyone knows the annual income 100k for e-tunai rakyat refer to which year? I think I saw somewhere stated 2018 but when I refer to TNG and boost website, they only state 100k annual income. So is it 2018, 2019 or current year? Thanks
hurtedheart
post Jan 4 2020, 10:50 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 4 2020, 10:39 PM)
i believe should be 2019 as they got the latest information on your income from EPF contribution
they won't refer to old income which might less than what u earn at the moment
Not sure base on EPF or tax, if tax for year 2019 which yet to submit, then perhaps will use 2018...
Edit: if base on tax which include bonus, then may not entitle anymore. ....

This post has been edited by hurtedheart: Jan 4 2020, 10:53 PM
hurtedheart
post Jan 26 2020, 11:54 PM

663 posts

May I know when was the Tesco cash back fully redeemed? Thanks
hurtedheart
post Feb 16 2020, 07:34 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 14 2020, 02:22 PM)
I guess nobody has reported here but I just reloaded TnG card with TnG e-wallet at Jaya Grocer, The Gardens. I supposed it applies to all JG since they just need to scan your wallet anyway. smile.gif

As usual, I reloaded RM 200.
QUOTE(ooice @ Feb 14 2020, 02:27 PM)
Yes, they do allowed this since last year. That's one way to earn quick cashback when TnG offer cashback for retail spent, by just topping up your TnG card thru TnG eWallet.
wondering if the payment mode in the receipt shows as cash or ... ?
hurtedheart
post Feb 16 2020, 09:45 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 16 2020, 09:35 PM)
It will have a separate receipt printed from Trendcell, showing it's Tng e-Wallet payment.
hurtedheart
post Mar 18 2020, 08:15 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Mar 13 2020, 06:33 PM)
lol pay rm12 get rm9 cashback
What's your cash back for 2nd & 3rd transaction? tongue.gif
hurtedheart
post Mar 19 2020, 01:04 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Mar 19 2020, 12:04 AM)
RM1
Wow, still yield over 30% cash back in total if your transactions were the minimum required
hurtedheart
post Apr 18 2020, 09:57 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(rooneybeckham @ Apr 9 2020, 11:02 AM)
I got RM8 cashback for online and in-app purchases rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Btw, my TnG do not show the transaction history. Clear the cache also doesn't work..
So the Rm8 will be rewarded to you once you initiate another transaction in TNG wallet?

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Apr 10 2020, 02:12 PM)
In yr next purchase will be reflected as cash back in transaction.
Are we able to select whether to use the e-voucher we got or is it automatically applied in next transaction?
hurtedheart
post Feb 1 2021, 09:22 PM

663 posts

Does anyone able to activate the goal hunter? The start button appears quickly on my screen and disappeared. I am not able to click on it or retrieve that start button ...
hurtedheart
post Feb 1 2021, 09:33 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(kino318 @ Feb 1 2021, 09:29 PM)
it activated automaticall this round
Oh really? Despite the terms still mention "1. User is required to opt in for participation of ‘The Goal Hunter’ by clicking on the ‘Start’ button on ‘The Goal Hunter’ page, in order to activate eligibility for ‘stamp(s)’ and ‘Reward(s)’ collection."

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.2935sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:37 AM