TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

avinlim
post Jul 7 2021, 12:02 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Jul 7 2021, 12:03 AM)
Don’t abuse should be fine geh, considering you been frequent use of Shopeepay, buy on shopee and etc
The term abuse is not up to us to decide. For my case is I've only done it ONE time, ONE freaking time(CASH OUT). I cannot access my shopeepay cc for weeks and need to submit all the documents several times. So, DO NOT do it with shopee wallet at all cost.

This post has been edited by avinlim: Jul 7 2021, 03:09 PM
avinlim
post Jul 7 2021, 03:22 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 6 2021, 04:51 PM)
received my funds from yesterday's cash out. how to know if banned from go+? i can still see Cash In and can choose eWallet Balance. I don't have any money inside eWallet though.

Since I go+ 2 months ago, I have about 10-20 spend transactions, mostly small ones below $10. Wanted to spend big today to pay TNB at Pos PAM but finally, the one here is dead.
If they ban you, you can still reload your TnG with CC, just cannot move the ewallet fund into Go+(get error msg), you can still using Go+ with FPX and all the other payment function wont be affected.
avinlim
post Jul 7 2021, 05:52 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 7 2021, 04:19 PM)
thanks. then i'll just wait for the next campaign before I topup. Already have plans how to utilize if cannot Go+. Mostly TNB since 7-11 accepts TNG to pay bills. Pos PAM here finally died since my last visit over a month ago.
Even block, still can pay PTPTN.. no problem, still alot place can spend. haha...

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Jul 7 2021, 04:19 PM)
Pricey cash out sure cannot bah if you got a mixture of usage of Shopeepay and buying on shopee with a cash out should be alright. At least I am doing this for quite sometimes with no complication. Lucky
Nope purely cash out, my shopee app buying activities is super active. Overall spend not less than RM20k. Numbers of transactions(shopping, checkout, reload, installment > 200 times. Just one time I wanted to buy sth cost RM2k and I found out my wallet only can hold RM1500, then I cash out the money reloaded (around RM1000) and use cc to buy instead. 1 week later, all cc disappear. So advise is do not ever do cash out on spay wallet.

This post has been edited by avinlim: Jul 7 2021, 05:53 PM
avinlim
post Jul 8 2021, 09:34 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 7 2021, 05:58 PM)
How do u pay ptptn using TnG ewallet? Same with sspn?
under Bills > Payment

TnG doesnt hv sspn. Does it?

This post has been edited by avinlim: Jul 8 2021, 09:35 AM
avinlim
post Jul 8 2021, 10:23 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 8 2021, 09:46 AM)
Ok it is ptptn loan but not sspn deposit.
Yea..loan. laugh.gif
avinlim
post Jul 8 2021, 05:57 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Jul 8 2021, 05:04 PM)
Omg. I wasted my goal hunter, and this tng voucher useless. I thought its the same like before.
I still dunno what product can claim that voucher...lol
avinlim
post Jul 12 2021, 10:44 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jul 12 2021, 10:13 AM)
just perform cash out, if im blocked will the cash in/cash out function grey out? or i need to perform a top up function to GO+ to see if there are any error message pop out ?
Need perform transaction and see error msg. Won't grey out.
avinlim
post Jul 30 2021, 04:03 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Jul 30 2021, 08:52 AM)
the tng lazada RM5 voucher is utter BS. mad.gif
didn't manage to use at all.
I tried so many products none can use the tng-laz voucher. Any1 manage to use it??
avinlim
post Nov 19 2021, 08:44 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(cassian948 @ Nov 18 2021, 03:18 PM)
TnG support also said, they can refund money back to my Credit Card. But my source of fund varies for my eWallet, eg FPX, DuitNow transfer and Credit Card too.
When you reload cc > TnG wallet > Go+ > cash out. eventually TnG will ban you from cash in to Go+. that is the case. You can still cash in via FPX and cash out all ur money in Go+. For money stuck in TnG....close account and get all money back. Good luck.

This post has been edited by avinlim: Nov 19 2021, 08:44 AM
avinlim
post Nov 19 2021, 05:15 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Nov 19 2021, 09:14 AM)
just insert another layer and you would be fine, can do multiple RM9.5k a month also no problem.
When get block already, means you cannot transfer money from TnG to Go+ regardless of where is the fund source.
avinlim
post Nov 27 2021, 09:15 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(joeduff22 @ Nov 26 2021, 08:37 PM)
yesterday i cash out rm3000 from my go+ account and today i top up ewallet rm2500, after that i tried to cash in this rm2500 to go+ but it keep show cash in transaction unseccessful, please try it later. Do anyone know what happen?
No need to try already, got banned from cc > ewallet > Go+

however you can still cc > ewallet for spending. rclxm9.gif
avinlim
post Dec 2 2021, 12:07 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(BRY7 @ Dec 1 2021, 09:58 PM)
anyone experiencing "Cash in transaction unsuccessful"?

Been trying to cash in ewallet balance to Go+ since 1am till now
no need to cash in by e-wallet ady. got ban ady. try FPX to cash in.

bye.gif bye.gif

avinlim
post May 30 2022, 09:34 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ May 30 2022, 07:37 AM)
Before that did u reload with creditcard then immediately transfer out the funds?
How long is the safe duration to keep before transferring out?

Last time, I did it around 2 weeks, also kena block till now new DN feature only can put money to Go+ from CC. so I dare not to do the cc to cash anymore...lol
avinlim
post May 30 2022, 02:41 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ May 30 2022, 10:06 AM)
put more than a month should be safe. TNG is not a tool to withdraw cash money without pay fees. With Go+ pinjam on board and categories of fund can transfer or not, it is more strict now
You tested it before?
avinlim
post May 30 2022, 05:06 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(edwinmiracle @ May 30 2022, 04:59 PM)
Problem is cannot reach their CS  cry.gif
How can you reload 7k by accident in the 1st place?
avinlim
post Jun 23 2022, 08:35 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

friendly reminder. so good.
avinlim
post Jun 23 2022, 11:22 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 23 2022, 08:40 AM)
strategic play

1) "we" are monitoring you
2) "we" know what you did
3) "we" will take action
4) "we" tell you there other policies still applicable, even with the stated limits in place
need to gather more information on sifu2 usage regarding their "excessive" withdrawal policy, whether RM200 or RM5000 are consider excessive laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif ...
avinlim
post Jun 23 2022, 01:56 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jun 23 2022, 01:23 PM)
LOL. Mine reload 5k on 1st of the month. Withdrawed all 5k 30 seconds later via duitnow. Didn't receive email.
Lets try few more months 1st....see still able to do it o not. XDD
avinlim
post Jun 29 2022, 01:41 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(shawnme @ Jun 29 2022, 10:45 AM)
I noticed this today, and no idea what it does. Can't be cancelled, and couldn't find much in FAQ on the surface.

When you use the app and select tng ewallet as payment method before, it will appear here as "auto debit" means in future you wont need to link the payment method again. Its just like "saved credit card" information in the app.
avinlim
post Jun 30 2022, 11:05 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Jun 29 2022, 02:47 PM)
If this is the case, the term "auto-debit" is misleading  sweat.gif
sounds scary if its unauthorized transaction, because no further verification needed but convenience if its genuine by account holder. Money will just go trough smoothly. cool2.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0465sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:29 PM