post Jan 4 2023, 11:47 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Jan 4 2023, 11:43 AM)
hi... where did you disable it?
GO+ > 3 dots at the top > Settings
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 4 2023, 11:52 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Jan 4 2023, 11:50 AM)
hheheh my GO+ fluctuates too much within a month thus XD
Because now they are doing monthly dividend distribution, hence you see the fluctuation.

It happens every month.

Oh sorry didn't realise you were referring to GO+.

This post has been edited by poweredbydiscuz: Jan 4 2023, 12:00 PM
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 4 2023, 01:02 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 4 2023, 12:57 PM)
I was wrong as I did not factor in the NAV appreciation. Only looked at income distribution. But still it looks like under 3%, while GO+ has been recently getting 3% and above.
In Dec, goinvest was 3.48% - 3.58% (pending income distribution to be final).

This post has been edited by poweredbydiscuz: Jan 4 2023, 01:04 PM
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 4 2023, 01:10 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 4 2023, 01:08 PM)
But that was a special promo rate, no?
No. Just the usual return. You can calculate it yourself based on the data above.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 4 2023, 01:15 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 4 2023, 01:12 PM)
You’re right, special rate only for distribution, thanks
The special rate is just additional 2% for the first RM1k, that's all.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 4 2023, 02:13 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(jonathan_k222 @ Jan 4 2023, 02:10 PM)
Can goinvest money be used for normal day usage or lock in separate entity all together? so i need money in goinvest and go+ separately?
Separate. It takes 2-3 business days to cash out.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 4 2023, 04:49 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(xiaoxiaoshen @ Jan 4 2023, 04:47 PM)
all my TNG wallet reload now automatic transfer to Go+, it is setting issue?
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Jan 4 2023, 11:47 AM)
GO+ > 3 dots at the top > Settings
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 6 2023, 07:00 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(eoahud @ Jan 6 2023, 01:21 AM)
Do you how to differentiate personal qr code vs merchant qr code when scanning? 

Also, anyone knows whether transferring to another tng ewallet will get ban?
Not from the QR code alone but the name displayed after scan.

If the source of fund is from cc, yes it's possible to get banned.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 10 2023, 10:22 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jan 10 2023, 10:05 PM)
This is one of my card :-

Expiry 08/24, why I am unable to top up at the bank ATM kiosk ?

( Deduction of remaining credit in toll still working ).

I am most worried that now TnG does not allow top up to non-NFC cards anymore.
Have you tried to top up at other places?
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 11 2023, 09:50 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(akhito @ Jan 11 2023, 09:43 AM)
i will guess the one year without use freeze card one
cuz my uncle also kena cuz during mco time no use
he thought no money go 7-11 reload then can reload but still cannot pass tol
he damn angry loo say dormant/freeze liao should cannot reload also now money stuck inside need go tng center to retrieve money back
yes ur card one year no means bye bye liao cannot reactivate must buy new card
planned obsoletion at its best
His case is the opposite tho. Can use but cannot reload.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 13 2023, 09:07 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jan 13 2023, 09:05 AM)
after the malaysian open performance .... still wanna do big launch ...
Venue already booked, cards already printed, what to do lol.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 16 2023, 01:01 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jan 16 2023, 12:58 PM)
Now no issue dy sebab got 5k limit 👍👍
The limit has nothing to do with they want to ban you or not.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 16 2023, 02:14 PM

3,834 posts

Let the FUN begin with Money Packet | Terms and Conditions | Frequently Asked Questions

poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 16 2023, 03:55 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Jan 16 2023, 03:14 PM)
P/S test: what the.. random recipients?!!
Based on the video, it's random amount to selected recipients, and you can choose the recipients on the last step.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 17 2023, 05:14 PM

3,834 posts

I'll wait and see if anything happens after some "creative" spending by users laugh.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 18 2023, 03:08 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 18 2023, 02:12 PM)

The criteria to ban user is not stated in ATM transactions section T&C
You should look at the ewallet T&C as well, since the ATM transaction is basically cash withdrawal from your ewallet.

https://cdn.tngdigital.com.my/s/tc_pages/tngd_tc.html

4.2 In addition to TNGD’s rights under Clause 4.1, TNGD shall be entitled to immediately suspend or terminate your use of the Service (or any part thereof, including any benefits under the Service) and your access to the Account or take any necessary action TNGD may deem fit, with or without any notice to you, upon the happening of any of the following events:-
(b) if you have used your Account or the TNG eWallet outside its intended use as set out in Clause 2.1(a), including but not limited to, using your Account or TNG eWallet primarily for cashing out such as (i) using the TNG eWallet as a medium to facilitate withdrawal of money from your credit card, directly or indirectly; or (ii) purchasing TNG Reload Pin via any means and cashing out using TNG eWallet.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 19 2023, 08:46 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Jan 19 2023, 08:42 AM)
anyone tried move the credit inside the Card from A to B?
is it doable?

so far what i know is have to Cancel the Card A, and they will refund the credit to u
Cannot transfer. Have to terminate and refund.
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 19 2023, 12:21 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Arsyad1105 @ Jan 19 2023, 12:07 PM)
Why can’t Touch ‘n Go Visa be used on TNG terminals at tolls, parking and public transport?
During the event, Touch ‘n Go Digital CEO Alan Ni explained that they have tried to integrate both Touch ‘n Go and Visa Paywave in a single card but they are unable to do so due to technical challenges. He shared there were interference issues to include both chips for TNG and Visa payments.

Lol please show them this.
QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Dec 29 2022, 12:16 PM)
Yes this is possible and it's existed in Malaysian market!

http://www.zukidin.com/2014/01/tukar-kad-d...ave-di-bsn.html
This is BSN Debit Card that conbined TNG card in year 2014 and I had it
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 19 2023, 01:09 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 19 2023, 01:04 PM)
TNG can install barcode / QR code reader at LRT stations, bus or highway. Users show barcode / QR code at TNG wallet App to the reader. No need TNG card or TNG Visa.
TNG: why waste money to install QR readers when people are queuing to buy our cards?
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 20 2023, 09:29 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Jan 20 2023, 09:12 AM)
In TnC it said source from CC is non-transferable, BUT in fact when you reload by CC and the amount categories as transferable instead of non-transferable.

It's a TRAP.

They can just write a correct programming so the amount from CC can't be transferred, instead they set up a trap and ban users.
The T&C never state that source from CC is non-transferable. Only if it exceeds certain limit (quota).

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Jan 20 2023, 09:24 AM)
Is it safe to withdraw if we reload CC amount within the quota and not get ban?
If not, what's the point for quota?

Just hope to figure out what exactly trigger the ban.  hmm.gif
T&C clearly state that cannot use the TNG eWallet as a medium to facilitate withdrawal of money from your credit card, directly or indirectly.

https://cdn.tngdigital.com.my/s/tc_pages/tngd_tc.html

This post has been edited by poweredbydiscuz: Jan 20 2023, 09:31 AM

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

1.4544sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:58 AM