post Jan 15 2020, 09:06 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 15 2020, 08:59 AM)

is this worth?
"worth" is relative.

if you drink tealive, perhaps.

if you hate tealive or worry about diabetes etc etc etc, why bother asking?
cybpsych
post Jan 15 2020, 09:19 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 15 2020, 09:09 AM)
do we need to bring the physical TNB bill?
if dont need to bring the physical bill where to get the bar code for 7-11 to scan?
immediately? You sure? mine submitted but they said need 3-5 working days to check eligibility then only give you.
u already got the answer before, right?

here
cybpsych
post Jan 15 2020, 02:47 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

https://www.tngdigital.com.my/rm30-get-rm30

The Promotion Period is from 15 January 2020 until 14 Mac 2020.

To participate the Promotion, the Touch ‘n Go eWallet (“TNG eWallet”) users MUST fulfil the following requirements to be eligible for SIX (6) cashback (“Cashback”) to the TNG eWallet:

a Malaysian citizen;
must be at least 18 years old on or before 31 December 2019;
must submit the claim for e-Tunai Rakyat with TNG eWallet ONLY; and
must perform and complete the Account Verification in TNG eWallet.

The Promotion is NOT applicable to the following Users:

who DO NOT SUBMIT the e-Tunai Rakyat’s claim with TNG eWallet;
FAIL to claim the e-Tunai Rakyat with TNG eWallet because they have successfully claimed with other eWallets.

The Promotion is also valid for users who submitted their e-Tunai Rakyat claim with TNG eWallet but unsuccessful due to income threshold.

The Promotion is limited to the first ONE million (1,000,000) TNG eWallet users.

Users can get the Cashback amount with a minimum transaction of RM20 for the following Services and Features in the TNG eWallet:

Services:

Parking
Prepaid
Postpaid
Bills
Movies
Flights
SCAN – for online merchants i.e. LAZADA, TaoBao, etc.

Features:

PAY
SCAN (where users can make payment over the counter at all retail merchants that accept TNG eWallet)
Each of the Cashback worth RM5 will be credited back to the respective TNG eWallet account after a transaction have been performed successfully.

This promotion NOT applicable for any of the following services or features:

Transfer
Toll Payments via PayDirect
Toll Payments via RFID
Parking Payments via PayDirect
cybpsych
post Jan 16 2020, 02:04 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Jan 16 2020, 01:59 PM)
same as prepaid topup must pay by cash?
so weird...
not weird

this is the station's business decision.
cybpsych
post Jan 16 2020, 03:09 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 16 2020, 02:38 PM)
I thought the giant cash back is over?
where did you see that?
cybpsych
post Jan 17 2020, 10:34 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Dec 16 2019, 03:38 PM)
1. Tell the staff you want pay TnB bills.
2. Show your bill barcode (softcopy or hardcopy) and let the staff scan, in this case I just show my barcode in smartphone.
3. Tell the staff the amount you want to pay.
4. The staff will then manually key in the amount.
5. The staff will scan your TNG eWallet.
6. Receipt will be printed out.
7. Keep the receipt for reference just in case any issue occur.

Thanks all sifu2 here for sharing the steps, otherwise I won't know how to do it also.
QUOTE(edisoner90 @ Jan 17 2020, 10:20 AM)
Anyone know how to pay TNB bill at 7 eleven using TNG ewallet method??

Can teach the step?
cybpsych
post Jan 17 2020, 10:24 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 15 2020, 02:47 PM)

https://www.tngdigital.com.my/rm30-get-rm30

The Promotion Period is from 15 January 2020 until 14 Mac 2020.

To participate the Promotion, the Touch ‘n Go eWallet (“TNG eWallet”) users MUST fulfil the following requirements to be eligible for SIX (6) cashback (“Cashback”) to the TNG eWallet:

a Malaysian citizen;
must be at least 18 years old on or before 31 December 2019;
must submit the claim for e-Tunai Rakyat with TNG eWallet ONLY; and
must perform and complete the Account Verification in TNG eWallet.

The Promotion is NOT applicable to the following Users:

who DO NOT SUBMIT the e-Tunai Rakyat’s claim with TNG eWallet;
FAIL to claim the e-Tunai Rakyat with TNG eWallet because they have successfully claimed with other eWallets.

The Promotion is also valid for users who submitted their e-Tunai Rakyat claim with TNG eWallet but unsuccessful due to income threshold.

The Promotion is limited to the first ONE million (1,000,000) TNG eWallet users.

Users can get the Cashback amount with a minimum transaction of RM20 for the following Services and Features in the TNG eWallet:

Services:

Parking
Prepaid
Postpaid
Bills
Movies
Flights
SCAN – for online merchants i.e. LAZADA, TaoBao, etc.

Features:

PAY
SCAN (where users can make payment over the counter at all retail merchants that accept TNG eWallet)
Each of the Cashback worth RM5 will be credited back to the respective TNG eWallet account after a transaction have been performed successfully.

This promotion NOT applicable for any of the following services or features:

Transfer
Toll Payments via PayDirect
Toll Payments via RFID
Parking Payments via PayDirect
QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Jan 17 2020, 10:12 PM)
what is the TnC for rm5x6 cashback?
have to spend how much until what date?
cybpsych
post Jan 18 2020, 09:21 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(citymetro @ Jan 18 2020, 09:21 PM)
7-11 Cashbaxk fully redeemed?
this morning still available
cybpsych
post Jan 21 2020, 10:22 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

giant too

cybpsych
post Jan 21 2020, 09:35 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(cr7jyej @ Jan 11 2020, 10:05 AM)

Anyone of you got the RM3 cashback from Shopback for November top-up already?

Mine one until today still pending
just got it confirmed

cybpsych
post Jan 25 2020, 07:59 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(purplecar @ Jan 25 2020, 06:00 AM)
Anyone has issues reloading with HSBC credit card? Been trying for a few days and I keep getting "unable to locate back transaction to update system after 3d"

This happens a few seconds after "contacting issuing bank" page loads, where we are supposed to get OTP SMS, but no SMS either.
not the app's problem

hsbc side didnt respond back to the app.

contact hsbc for support and enquiries.
cybpsych
post Jan 27 2020, 01:16 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Jan 15 2020, 08:05 AM)
QUOTE(hurtedheart @ Jan 26 2020, 11:54 PM)
May I know when was the Tesco cash back fully redeemed? Thanks
cybpsych
post Jan 29 2020, 07:42 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(moosset @ Jan 29 2020, 07:38 AM)
Sorry, noob here.
Is there any fees to transfer money from one user to another?
no

https://www.tngdigital.com.my/images/pdf/pds.pdf

https://support.tngdigital.com.my/hc/en-my

cybpsych
post Jan 30 2020, 01:15 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Jan 30 2020, 01:05 PM)
Anyone here face issue where you can't transfer money to valid ewallet accounts using their phone number? When I try for some accounts which have been validated and even received their eTunai, I still get an error saying user is not registered...
manually enter phone number?
cybpsych
post Feb 1 2020, 08:48 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

cybpsych
post Feb 3 2020, 09:14 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

https://www.tngdigital.com.my/kk-supermart

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Feb 3 2020, 09:16 AM
cybpsych
post Feb 9 2020, 10:32 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Nov 18 2019, 03:00 PM)
There is NO withdraw to bank account feature
QUOTE(moosset @ Feb 9 2020, 10:31 AM)
can withdraw cash from this app or not? like to bank account etc?
If yes, how much is the limit?
cybpsych
post Feb 12 2020, 07:34 AM

---------------------
65,353 posts

TALKING EDGE: TNG Digital wants your heart (and wallet)

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/content/talk...kKWTIQ7hfc.link

TNG Digital is going to Malaysia’s grassroots in order to become the e-wallet of choice, but is that enough to overcome perceived stigmas? We talk to CEO Ignatius Ong about strategy and going on the charm offensive.

68 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0356sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:04 PM