TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 2 2021, 04:08 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Apr 2 2021, 01:30 PM)
Someone pls try this. I dont want to be the first to kena banned. Ahahaha.
No issue already did 9500 x2 another 9500 next week tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Low Yat FreaK: Apr 2 2021, 04:10 PM
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 2 2021, 04:16 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Apr 2 2021, 04:13 PM)
how much have you spend Jan - Mar? RM15k already?
Monthly spending not much about 500 per month only blush.gif
Mostly for toll and bill payment only

This post has been edited by Low Yat FreaK: Apr 2 2021, 04:18 PM
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 2 2021, 04:29 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Apr 2 2021, 04:25 PM)
ok let us know once you have reach over RM60k still can cash in to go+ or not
9500 every week x4 per month will know about 2 more month thumbup.gif
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 2 2021, 07:00 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Apr 2 2021, 06:49 PM)
I am interested to know whether you can still spend if exceeded the annual RM60k transaction limit.
Stay tuned flex.gif
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 3 2021, 04:51 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 3 2021, 03:59 PM)
Thanks, need cards to benefit from GO+.
Hong Leong Essential 0.4% Tier 1 / 1% Tier 2 (Unlimited)
Affin duo 3% Capped at RM 80
CIMB E-Card 2.5% (Must reload on E-Day)
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 4 2021, 07:05 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ Apr 3 2021, 11:03 PM)
hahaha while he is abit overly bashing Go+...he is technically not wrong.
the returns are super low...if you look at it purely for investment.
but the benefit is its flexible in making payments. Can other MMF allow payments to be made from the fund directly like Go+? Not that I know of, they need to request for redemption and there is a time lag.
For alot of people, it is money that was already sitting in the e wallet now able to earn some extra money. low returns yeah but it wasnt earning anything prior to Go+ launch.
For those that topup on the spot to make payment, they wouldnt see the benefits as well.

Different people will like it or not depending on how they use it.
No problem can bash as much as he wan tongue.gif
Let the rest of us enjoy it
I already make RM285 in a week brows.gif

This post has been edited by Low Yat FreaK: Apr 4 2021, 07:10 PM
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 4 2021, 07:07 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 4 2021, 05:45 AM)
I tot there is limit on month transaction of 5k, and u already did 9500x2 from March?
Since monthly trx limit is 5000, so u actually loaded to GO+ partially in March n balance in April and max it to 9500?
If that is the case, max one can churn is still 60k yearly and spread over 1 year.
1X 9500 End of march
1X 9500 Beginning april

This post has been edited by Low Yat FreaK: Apr 4 2021, 07:07 PM
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 6 2021, 07:16 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Apr 6 2021, 06:48 PM)
We can't check our TNG Card balance anymore through the e-wallet app?
Inside the TOLL icon > TNG card smile.gif
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 7 2021, 06:22 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 7 2021, 05:41 PM)
Which is why is only for short term returns while waiting for opportunities

Not necessary high risk are high returns as you can see what happen to Archegos just a slight move trigger margin sell off

The best are leveraged smart returns which are RRR whereby you can decide the returns while minimizing risks

That’s why those who GO+ are basically stupid to let CIMB while there BetterBusiness ways to make those minisicule amounts

You have to remember that GO+ is currently on conditional RMO license which can be pull back but SC thanks those idiots with its credit cards churners rclxms.gif
Still cant let it go rclxms.gif
Low Yat FreaK
post Apr 10 2021, 01:32 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(piskin @ Apr 10 2021, 01:09 PM)

They locked my account . What happen to all my money
Why log out ?
Low Yat FreaK
post Nov 14 2023, 04:11 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ Nov 14 2023, 03:57 PM)
Anyone experience with reverse payment from merchant before due to OOS?
I performed the purchase via TNG ewallet, quick payment with linked CC.

What is the type of fund for the reverse amount?
NT or T?

TQIA
T thumbsup.gif
Low Yat FreaK
post Nov 28 2023, 01:43 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Nov 28 2023, 10:26 AM)
out of topic a bit. anyone tried if auto reload tng via cimb ecard will get point?
Yes
e-Card is eligible for 3x on normal day and 12x on e-Day

This post has been edited by Low Yat FreaK: Nov 28 2023, 01:43 PM
Low Yat FreaK
post Nov 30 2023, 01:33 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 30 2023, 12:52 AM)
where that picture say no ewallet for bill payment on 7-11?
keep saw ppl say pay bill on 7-11 using new RM100
https://ringgitplus.com/en/blog/e-wallet/7-...l-payments.html

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0551sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:04 PM