WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 5 2021, 10:23 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 5 2021, 09:28 AM)
start today lor
Nono i already got the daily bonus earlier, until i withdraw all last week and cash in again but from that day onwards no more getting bonus coz the T&C is maintain min RM200 inside throughout the campaign

The 4% bonus i mean

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 5 2021, 10:24 AM
poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 5 2021, 10:58 AM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 5 2021, 10:23 AM)
Nono i already got the daily bonus earlier, until i withdraw all last week and cash in again but from that day onwards no more getting bonus coz the T&C is maintain min RM200 inside throughout the campaign
The 4% bonus i mean
When was your last cash in? How much is in your Go+ now?
tan_aniki
post Dec 5 2021, 03:10 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 5 2021, 08:46 AM)
Arghh shoot....

Forgot to keep RM200 in GO+ balance now cannot get bonus already huhuhuhuh
u really just do RM200 for daily 2c only?
Just keep the full RM9500 la...
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 5 2021, 06:21 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 5 2021, 10:58 AM)
When was your last cash in? How much is in your Go+ now?
Cash out 9.2K and immediately cash in 9.5K (9.5K topup from CC a day prior to cash in)

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 5 2021, 03:10 PM)
u really just do RM200 for daily 2c only?
Just keep the full RM9500 la...
Lol needed to cashout to flip credit card mah..

I think u got it wrong.
For the daily 4% bonus, there must be min RM200 balance in GO+ regardless how much u cash in or out.
Last month i did retained RM200 inside just in out no prob but this time forgotten and cash out all.

There goes my daily breakfast money hahaha

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 5 2021, 06:23 PM
poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 5 2021, 06:34 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 5 2021, 06:21 PM)
Cash out 9.2K and immediately cash in 9.5K (9.5K topup from CC a day prior to cash in)
Since your Go+ already max 9.5k, the interest will go to your ewallet within 3 business days.
!@#$%^
post Dec 5 2021, 06:54 PM

Safe Trader
17,501 posts

I think u got it wrong.
For the daily 4% bonus, there must be min RM200 balance in GO+ regardless how much u cash in or out.
Last month i did retained RM200 inside just in out no prob but this time forgotten and cash out all.

no ban?
victorian
post Dec 5 2021, 09:26 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,602 posts

I think u got it wrong.

Good luck lo. Later kena ban
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 5 2021, 10:34 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 5 2021, 06:34 PM)
Since your Go+ already max 9.5k, the interest will go to your ewallet within 3 business days.
Nope already over 3 days, and i know the amount in Go+ can go over 9.5K inside with the interest just that cant topup more than that.

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Dec 5 2021, 06:54 PM)
no ban?
nope

QUOTE(victorian @ Dec 5 2021, 09:26 PM)
Good luck lo. Later kena ban
already been doing that for many many months no problem at all.

estcin
post Dec 6 2021, 09:00 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 5 2021, 10:34 PM)
cash out frequency and amount? RM9.2k in one go?
cassian948
post Dec 6 2021, 12:04 PM

931 posts

Nope already over 3 days, and i know the amount in Go+ can go over 9.5K inside with the interest just that cant topup more than that.
nope
So, single cash in via CC as long as not over 10K to not get flagged?

If got flagged, just request CSA to refund it back to CC I guess.
alandhw
post Dec 6 2021, 01:38 PM

1,961 posts

Getting "Unable to Proceed" message whenever reload e-wallet with amount above RM500.
The reload just goes fine if the reload amount is 500 or lower.
Anyone has the same experience and know what false is this?
cassian948
post Dec 6 2021, 01:55 PM

931 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Dec 6 2021, 01:38 PM)
Getting "Unable to Proceed" message whenever reload e-wallet with amount above RM500.
Yep same, I think the bank put restriction to TnG reload on your card due to repetitive cash in (if you did that).
1mr3tard3d
post Dec 6 2021, 04:04 PM

1,139 posts

yes, the daily earnings will be credited in go+ beyond RM 9.5k but not the 4% bonus earnings if u read the FAQ
Friday federal territories public holiday, Saturday, Sunday - none are business days

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 6 2021, 04:14 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(1mr3tard3d @ Dec 6 2021, 04:04 PM)
yes, the daily earnings will be credited in go+ beyond RM 9.5k but not the 4% bonus earnings if u read the FAQ
Friday federal territories public holiday, Saturday, Sunday - none are business days
Ahhh u are right..... Just noticed the history in ewallet came in 4 credit adjustment today..
Cash-in was on 29 Nov kinda more than 3 days liao >.<

fruitie
post Dec 6 2021, 05:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

Got my RM 20 cash back for HSBC cards. biggrin.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 6 2021, 06:51 PM

---------------------
65,308 posts

Leroi2x
post Dec 6 2021, 06:54 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Dec 6 2021, 01:38 PM)
If u frequently reload then will become like this
I kena this and been wait tng reply for almost 2 month ,yet they dint give me solution and keep dragging only

Just wait for some time ,it will release
But it might get back this if u reload frequently even the reload is not successful
XeactorZ
post Dec 6 2021, 07:59 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

5.56pm received RM 20 cashback for top up using HSBC biggrin.gif
Barricade
post Dec 6 2021, 08:19 PM

4,147 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 6 2021, 07:59 PM)
5.56pm received RM 20 cashback for top up using HSBC biggrin.gif
Still have quota? Is it immediately will get the cashback once topup?

This post has been edited by Barricade: Dec 6 2021, 08:19 PM
alandhw
post Dec 6 2021, 11:08 PM

1,961 posts

QUOTE(cassian948 @ Dec 6 2021, 01:55 PM)
Yep same, I think the bank put restriction to TnG reload on your card due to repetitive cash in (if you did that).
Don't think the restriction is coming from bank side. more likely is from Tng end.

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Dec 6 2021, 06:54 PM)
If u frequently reload then will become like this
I kena this and been wait tng reply for almost 2 month ,yet they dint give me solution and keep dragging only

Just wait for some time ,it will release
But it might get back this if u reload frequently even the reload is not successful
Not sure how frequent is consider frequent.
due to the small amount restriction, the frequency will be several times top up per day.
has logged case for this. lets see what CS say

1103 Pages « < 596 597 598 599 600 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:43 AM