Android Box advice?
Shoot@M3
Mar 16 2023, 03:31 PM
hey hi sifus, I'm new to tv boxes, never had one before I want to watch youku and iqiyi with indon subs for free
have few questions here if anyone can help clarify for me
normal pc connect to living room tv, can i play youku and iqiyi from emu apps etc for free? or do i need to get a tvbox (longtv or evpad) or 3rd party and load the apk and can i get the above 2 channels youku and iqiyi?
Please if someone can help me on this as i've tried reading the first 5 to 6 pages here and since I'm still new to these IPTV and TV Boxes
and yeah i tried buy shoppee apps and installed but.. totally can't read those chinese menu. banana here
thx
Shoot@M3
Mar 19 2023, 06:52 PM
Hey thanks for reply, Yeah i could use an emu on my windows PC but is there anyway i can get free youku and iqiyi channels? still need to pay premium? or those tvboxes like longtv already comes with premium youku and iqiyi? Thanks QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Mar 17 2023, 08:51 PM) I guess those emu apps is android emulator that you play Youku and iQIYI on windows PC? If your PC have GPU or extra HDMI out definitely possible to connect the HDMI cable to living room TV with no issue. So no android box needed.
Shoot@M3
Mar 21 2023, 03:38 PM
you're right youku is free but those chinese drama only up to few episodes like 3 only so i can't get the rest for 'free' i think my main prob here is getting the full episodes and also indo subs is a must also if anyone has idea do pm me ya thanks much QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Mar 19 2023, 07:51 PM) Youku is free watching on webbrowser. If you really want to pay for IQIYI just download the original app from its own website, and install the APK using your android emulator for windows