Entrepreneur sued for alleged failure to pay rent on West Vancouver home Dan Lok claims on his company's website to be a best-selling author and "the world's #1 closing and influencer business strategist."
I remember this undex offering free business start up strategy for free. Once click you're required to pay USD2k for his training materials... Luckily Abang Junction panlai
All copy from other ppl one , he just repack it and made it look more professional. FYI his course vs YouTube stuff like sky and earth huge difference
Yeah....he admitted most of the contents/methods in his videos were not created by him.However,I find the way he repack and present the ideas were good and easy to understand
No issue for me as long as i benefit without paying a single cent.
Entrepreneur sued for alleged failure to pay rent on West Vancouver home Dan Lok claims on his company's website to be a best-selling author and "the world's #1 closing and influencer business strategist."
I remember this undex offering free business start up strategy for free. Once click you're required to pay USD2k for his training materials... Luckily Abang Junction panlai
Yeah....he admitted most of the contents/methods in his videos were not created by him.However,I find the way he repack and present the ideas were good and easy to understand
No issue for me as long as i benefit without paying a single cent.
Go utube coffezella he did alot dan doggy stuff up. From early stage budak ni sudah kuat tipu.
True. But this guy is quite convincing. I never believe free lunch in today's world...lol
At one stage I also quite buy his stuff one , then saw the price tag my spider sense tell me ada udang dy. Later found out alot ppl kena with this Lok lok. Another fake guru that in the process of kantoi is grant cardon.
Fake guru with vague info taken from other people, still want to sell shit courses to other people. Now the truth has come out, despite his "wealth" he only managed to rent house for his YouTube videos