WCG 2007 Malaysia ( Fifa 2007 Game Rules ), Updated on 6th August 07

arroyos
post Aug 6 2007, 11:52 PM

408 posts

thnx.i think its quite clear redi..unless somone wan to come out with another way of using the bugs ...

thnx luige..!

hehe..i guess changing to international will caused quite a big havoc..but i respect the organiser decision if thats the final decision!
so i hope luige can re-confirm whether the INTERNATIONAL ONLY is the final rule.

This post has been edited by arroyos: Aug 7 2007, 12:06 AM
arroyos
post Aug 7 2007, 02:15 AM

408 posts

fuyooo! SAY TAK NAK TO barca ! ^^

sure interesting la !

acc7(germany)
loon4tic(brazil)
sildes(portugal?)
vin(france)

Rather than all barca-party in wcg..so boring ! tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by arroyos: Aug 7 2007, 02:18 AM
arroyos
post Aug 7 2007, 03:04 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Aug 7 2007, 02:20 AM)
You leh arroyos?? Definitely will be France also la lolz...ish duwan use Germany liao larr...that Mertesacker cant even chase that Messi!  vmad.gif
still figuring out la ,acc7! wat do u think WE should use? since our style..ahem ahem..similar rite..u know wat i mean..LOLZ!

well said ,loon! train hard guys !
arroyos
post Aug 7 2007, 09:21 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Aug 7 2007, 03:05 AM)
1.The new rule posted by luige is set by Clander, the World Final's FIFA head marshall. The new rule should be up very soon. The reason luige post it this early is because he want us to have more time to train with international only.

2.Yepz, we are not allowed to score from a computer taken free kick. This is because free kick in less than 20 metres will have a very high percentage of scoring if the computer take for you.

3.The rule is edited by Clander. The small quote outside set by luige is a reminder for you actually. In the world finals stage, the process of kicking the ball out is something you should already know. So the actual rule does not need to tell you to do that. It's natural fair play attitude.

4.What do you mean by short ball?
Just for your information, if you accidentally pressed Q+A, Q+D or Q+W at your OWN HALF, it's recorded in the fifabot and there will be an alarm sounded. So, whether the goal to be disallowed or not, it's up to the marshall.

5.I know sometimes you can accidentally pass into the small area. So try not to score after that to avoid any goal to be disallowed. Practice your corner well, and you wont make that mistake of passing into the small area.

6.Injury....err, i cant help. But i agree with you that there is still injury even we off it. So it's up to the marshall whether we can still continue the game or restart the game.

I hope i did help a little here.  thumbup.gif
thnx dude! teach ur more php since u so nice..wakakakak! tongue.gif

arroyos
post Aug 7 2007, 06:21 PM

408 posts

somone just doesnt seems on the right track yet..
arroyos
post Aug 19 2007, 03:12 PM

408 posts

alex,..i think jingkung already got his place...

This post has been edited by arroyos: Aug 19 2007, 03:13 PM
arroyos
post Aug 20 2007, 11:36 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(bpwx @ Aug 20 2007, 10:33 AM)
From my experience with MyFes, they always have tricks under their sleeves to get what they want.......  notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
LOL..we dont need to..got good guy who willing to give his spot up..thnx to that dude!
arroyos
post Aug 22 2007, 09:19 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Aug 21 2007, 03:01 AM)
Haha me too...but sometimes the AI will do stupid things la...even if you don't slide the player...sumtimes they tussle wit each other in the penalty box...the striker will purposely dive! Encountered that before liao...realistic!  thumbup.gif
yalor..diver like u lo.! hahah

0.0219sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:31 AM