Toys Transformers Fan Club V4, Expensive Plastic LOL!

endless
post Aug 7 2007, 07:14 PM

-Ignorant ppl are fodder for politicians-
1,316 posts

Awesome, didn't check here for a couple of days, new ver. already. lol.

Got a newsletter today from a certain store in 1U. New stock arrival.

1) Takara Transformers MA-01 Leader Class Optimus Prime

2) Takara Transformers MA-09 Voyager Class Ironhide

3) Takara Transformers MD-01 Voyager Class Blackout

4) Takara Transformers MD-07 Leader Class Megatron

5) Takara Transformers MD-08 Voyager Class Starscream
endless
post Aug 7 2007, 08:04 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(davidlbc86 @ Aug 7 2007, 07:26 PM)
you mean jusco 1u got those stock just arrived?
lol, Jusco where got send newsletter AFAIK. It's a toy store called Area 51. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Aug 7 2007, 07:45 PM)
can i get a encore.. do u wan more?

Commemorative edition is more bang for the buck as it is cheaper and also includes Ravage.
endless
post Aug 7 2007, 09:10 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Aug 7 2007, 08:21 PM)
hi,

How much they selling voyager Ironhide for ?? might be interested to get it.
and I notice some stores they stick the Japanese wording sticker on the Hasbro box,
which is only appear in Takara last time..

what is that for ? can sell higher price ??
Not too sure about the price bro. That is just what I copied from the email.

If I am not wrong, the Takara TFTM was only meant for the Japanese market, hence the Jap wordings.

endless
post Aug 7 2007, 10:22 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Aug 7 2007, 09:58 PM)
isit true will have 2 version of original color mp ss? takara clean and hasbro dirty?

feels like preorder it. but dunno how much it will retail. scare later paid deposite d no matter how much is the price i need to take it or else i lose my deposite money sad.gif
Here's some poison for MP03. It looks much better with the stickers which I haven't apply yet when I took these pics.

endless
post Aug 7 2007, 11:15 PM

1,316 posts

Added on August 7, 2007, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(tsg @ Aug 7 2007, 10:28 PM)
endless: its 1 of finest masterpiece series,only lack of colour scheme...mine in jet mode biggrin.gif
For me, the finest will have to be MP01. My first love. wink.gif

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 7 2007, 10:29 PM)
nice grin starscream have...hahaha
Here's another alternate head. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Aug 7 2007, 10:36 PM)
lol, has no effect on me. unless yours i the original color ss tongue.gif
I have great doubts in Hasbro SS, quality wise.

I will opt for MP06, at least it is a different character albeit a repaint. More justifiable. smile.gif

This post has been edited by endless: Aug 7 2007, 11:17 PM
endless
post Aug 8 2007, 03:23 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Aug 8 2007, 12:47 PM)

You tell everyone but the credit card company, that you have a Transformers collection worth $1000s.

You have said "I will never pay that much for a Transformer" and did.

You stare down anyone looking at the Transformers section in the store toy aisle.

When you plan a visit somewhere, you consider places to shop for Transformers.

A delivery from the post man is the highlight of your day.

You consider your collection family.

You curse about living in your your City or State for not getting new Transformers soon enough.
Most of the points written are true. shocking.gif

But these few really hit a nerve,
endless
post Aug 8 2007, 09:35 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 8 2007, 06:43 PM)
where is endless and udici? want their poison lor....haik
its more lively with them around ... so many toys and poison they have...
Wee, did someone call me? brows.gif

Just got to know that UBB came to XL today and was instantly snapped up.

Here are some old poison pics. Let the spam, begin.

endless
post Aug 8 2007, 10:03 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Aug 8 2007, 09:50 PM)
oiittt refer few pages back,no repeating script tongue.gif
Not getting any of the Encore?

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 8 2007, 09:58 PM)
alamak really kena con by tsg...."she" is really a guy sweat.gif  sweat.gif
OMG, a shemale??!! shakehead.gif lol, jk.

Heads up, tmrw there'll be a Takara restock at XL

http://xltoysforum.com/viewtopic.php?t=4091
endless
post Aug 13 2007, 02:54 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 13 2007, 02:02 PM)
endless kaya! wooo!! belanja me! tongue.gif
Aiks, outbidded already. Sigh, I only want 3 pcs out of the 25.

Anyways, wanna trade a MISB Alt. Rodimus for any of the following.

1. Alt. Grimlock
2. Alt. Mirage
3. Bt. Grimlock with top up.

Items can either be loose or MISB. Do pm me to nego further, thanks.
endless
post Aug 13 2007, 03:50 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 13 2007, 03:37 PM)
latest news

http://www.seibertron.com/news/view.php?id=11393

http://www.seibertron.com/news/view.php?id=11392

Added on August 13, 2007, 3:38 pmSkywarp babeh!!! WUHHUU!!!
Sweet, MP06 is a definite must have.

As for Mirage, hope I can get it below RM300.
endless
post Aug 13 2007, 04:06 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 13 2007, 04:02 PM)
i consider getting any of the alternators /bt lucky already .. not easy to find even before the crze started
Well, you need not have luck to get any. Just be willing to pay. wink.gif
endless
post Aug 13 2007, 05:12 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 13 2007, 04:58 PM)
aiya...u should ask me to help u grap..i have go to TRU twice...twice also let me to see it. If u let me know, I help u to grap it and i will just charge RM 150 for parking, petrol and toll. help u to save RM14.90...
lol, service with a smile & duit kopi.

What's grap btw? Doesn't seem to be in the dictionary AFAIK. sweat.gif

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 13 2007, 05:01 PM)
*transforming my masterpiece megatron for d 1st time.. fiuhh* brb
What? Now only transform?

For the uninitiated, you'll be cursing and swearing after transforming it, trust me. biggrin.gif

And be very gentle, some of the joints don't seem like it can take excessive force.

Also, the shiny silver paint chips easily during transformation.

This post has been edited by endless: Aug 13 2007, 05:14 PM
endless
post Aug 13 2007, 05:26 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(noob4life @ Aug 13 2007, 05:15 PM)
Masterpiece skywarp is sexy  shocking.gif

I like this pic here :  rclxms.gif

http://www.tfw2005.com/boards/vbimghost.ph...yimg&imgid=4941

Skywarp and Starscream masterpieces standing together...

Must preoder ah ? Or can get it alredi ?
Release date is Sept.

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 13 2007, 05:17 PM)
not swearing.. i like it.. but some parts are  really stiff.. had to use bit of excess force..

*almost there*
The first time I swore out loudly. The next few times were fun already once you get the hang of it.

Yup, especially the shoulders.

endless
post Aug 14 2007, 08:44 AM

1,316 posts

Here's another one where OP gets prostate cancer. ROFL.

Watch as BB gets a towel slap on the arse by Grimlock, simply hilarious.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=ZWYOQoui6Ks

This post has been edited by endless: Aug 14 2007, 08:44 AM
endless
post Aug 14 2007, 10:17 AM

1,316 posts

Pics spam for the day. nod.gif