For those still havent got it, can go and grab it before it gone. Is retail price (rm 139.90).
Toys Transformers Fan Club V4, Expensive Plastic LOL!
Aug 9 2007, 03:39 PM
144 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Just got a called from my friend working at Mid Valley. She said still got a lot of 3 in 1 tranformers (jazz, brawl & bonecrusher) box in the shell.
For those still havent got it, can go and grab it before it gone. Is retail price (rm 139.90). |
Aug 9 2007, 05:52 PM
Mid valley o...
Aug 9 2007, 11:13 PM
Hehe...no plan to open yet.
Aug 9 2007, 11:45 PM
Aug 10 2007, 11:57 AM
Some conversation that happen between a lady (and another old man) with my friend that was working at Mid Valley and the TRU sales gal.
*Old lady is grabbing 6-7 box of the 3 in 1 tft and pass it some to his old man.* Old lady: Oi, sales girl...come here. Still got any left in your store room for the...archee? Sales girl: No...I've checked earlier.Don't have. My friend: Err...hi there. Is there any bumblebee left? Old lady: Oi...that 1, long long time no more liau.You dunno meh? My friend: Yea...I bet most of it been bought by scalpers like you.Duh! *My fried walk away with my 3 in 1 box tft.* |
Aug 10 2007, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(laica @ Aug 10 2007, 12:01 PM) Haha...yea.But I never heard or see a scalper to be an old lady...Is like 40 plus...the age.Lol.Added on August 10, 2007, 12:24 pm QUOTE(CheeZai @ Aug 10 2007, 12:08 PM) huh..20 bucks?but last time i was 8..that soundwave selling rm69.90 If I were there that time...sure I'll do that 1.Haha. n optimus prime selling rm89.90.. then they only scared... Kasi kau kau!! This post has been edited by KenAragorn: Aug 10 2007, 12:24 PM |
Aug 10 2007, 09:52 PM
Guys and gals....
Having some prob with my longarm...it cant stand properly. The upper body part ... which link to his leg, is kind of loosen... 1st day was ok.After play it like...less than 2 times, it become loosen. Is it just me or ... is normal? I did try to tighten up the screw that I think effect it(behind the body)...but it doesn't make any different. |
Aug 12 2007, 12:42 PM
ohayo...some morning workout...yee ahhhh..
| Change to: | 0.0384sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:07 AM |