129 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Fan Club V4, Expensive Plastic LOL!

Naka7a
post Aug 7 2007, 05:23 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

yea,.... beast wars story line is good... very nice... my fave during my childhood. at that time... the cgi at it's best... lol
laica
post Aug 7 2007, 05:25 PM

grown up child
801 posts

victory got how many ep?
i thought transformers cartoon was in1984 rite.... the yr i born wahaha
Naka7a
post Aug 7 2007, 05:26 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

the g1? g1 is kinda.... erm... how to say.... i hard to watch the 2nd episode la after watching the 1st one... too,erm.... lame? lol
laica
post Aug 7 2007, 05:26 PM

grown up child
801 posts

the G1 starting doesnt link but close to the end when the birth of headmasters there is where the story starts to link and OP was revive

Added on August 7, 2007, 5:29 pmby the way how to quote ah?

This post has been edited by laica: Aug 7 2007, 05:33 PM
Naka7a
post Aug 7 2007, 05:30 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

if you want to quote my post right... press quote... then hit add reply...

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Aug 7 2007, 05:31 PM
laica
post Aug 7 2007, 05:34 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Aug 7 2007, 05:23 PM)
yea,.... beast wars story line is good... very nice... my fave during my childhood. at that time... the cgi at it's best... lol
thx....haha rclxms.gif
optimusteoh
post Aug 7 2007, 05:34 PM

41 posts

Its true that some will think G1 is lame, but personally i think G1 is the best start for other transformers series. Remember when G1 start showing in US the rating and ranking is the highest among other cartoon. Sadly we cant compare the latest series with those 80s which oredi took over all our childhood time.

No G1 ==> No Headmaster, No Masterforce, No Victory, No Beast Wars......
iman_210
post Aug 7 2007, 05:35 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Aug 7 2007, 05:08 PM)
now become thread to share dvd already

anything got to do with TF jalan bro...

I think wan to watch Transformer The Movie Animated where OP and Mmagnus died...and Rodimus rise..where this kid with spacesuit can convert into 4 tyre mobile...and theye weare stuck in this garbage planet...bring memories guys...hope that has been digitally sound and remastered...

got dvd with dts already ka?

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 7 2007, 05:40 PM
UNDICI
post Aug 7 2007, 05:36 PM

you serious?.. i love d G1 series... *US ver*

d simple memorable jokes... d simple story....

ahh... and life.. was soo simple back then...
SWATwolf
post Aug 7 2007, 05:37 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Aug 7 2007, 05:13 PM)
downloaded one wor.... mau ar? i won't profit one. just pay for the dvd-rs and also postage lor...
wa! really? I want o laugh.gif
laica
post Aug 7 2007, 05:38 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(optimusteoh @ Aug 7 2007, 05:34 PM)
Its true that some will think G1 is lame, but personally i think G1 is the best start for other transformers series. Remember when G1 start showing in US the rating and ranking is the highest among other cartoon. Sadly we cant compare the latest series with those 80s which oredi took over all our childhood time.

No G1 ==> No Headmaster, No Masterforce, No Victory, No Beast Wars......
yeah remembered the days when i will wait infront of tv1 around 530 in the afternoon for the cartoon laugh.gif
ill vmad.gif when my sister change my channel when they want to watch gems and smurf

This post has been edited by laica: Aug 7 2007, 05:39 PM
Naka7a
post Aug 7 2007, 05:40 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

haha, you even remembered the time ar? power.... i guess that time i was too young.... at my time where i can really like a cartoon... beast wars is the cartoon.. hehe .

ps. who wants the beast wars? i think total 3 dvds. please pm me
iman_210
post Aug 7 2007, 05:41 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 7 2007, 05:36 PM)
you serious?.. i love d G1 series... *US ver*

d simple memorable jokes... d simple story....

ahh... and life.. was soo simple back then...
yeah man...life was simple back then...
optimusteoh
post Aug 7 2007, 05:42 PM

41 posts

@laica

Ya, me too me too.. while playing with my Devastator until I broke it...

@Naka7a

Beast Wars is more to Animation oredi. But they totally changed their line, "I am transform", "Maximize"... No more "Transform and rollout" thingy.

This post has been edited by optimusteoh: Aug 7 2007, 05:45 PM
iman_210
post Aug 7 2007, 05:42 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 7 2007, 05:38 PM)
yeah remembered the days when i will wait infront of tv1 around 530 in the afternoon for the cartoon  laugh.gif
ill  vmad.gif  when my sister change my channel when they want to watch gems and smurf
jams and smurfs...hahaha...good 1....visionaries and mask was a hit also with starcom...hahaha
SWATwolf
post Aug 7 2007, 05:46 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Aug 7 2007, 12:55 PM)
Hehe, who u want me to pass to? whistling.gif
eh, to boyarque? but dunno la... maybe poslaju? blush.gif
will talk to u tonight icon_rolleyes.gif
Zyntherius
post Aug 7 2007, 05:59 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 7 2007, 05:35 PM)
anything got to do with TF jalan bro...

I think wan to watch Transformer The Movie Animated where OP and Mmagnus died...and Rodimus rise..where this kid with spacesuit can convert into 4 tyre mobile...and theye weare stuck in this garbage planet...bring memories guys...hope that has been digitally sound and remastered...

got dvd with dts already ka?
Magnus did not die larrr...... assembled back by junkions!!..

The kid's name is Daniel son of Spike Witwicky! and grandson of Sparksplug Witwicky....

This post has been edited by Zyntherius: Aug 7 2007, 06:01 PM
laica
post Aug 7 2007, 06:03 PM

grown up child
801 posts

magnus didnt die ...hahah junkions can fix anything....remember the scene where they dance following the tv broadcast of earth...makes me laugh
Zyntherius
post Aug 7 2007, 06:06 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 7 2007, 06:03 PM)
magnus didnt die ...hahah junkions can fix anything....remember the scene where they dance following the tv broadcast of earth...makes me laugh
They are funny bunch!... i can't seem to remember how Kup told Rodimus how to greet them... and gave them some energon treats... but that was funny!!
laica
post Aug 7 2007, 06:08 PM

grown up child
801 posts

well... it shows that we are not only toy freaks but also otaku in TF laugh.gif

129 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:40 PM