QUOTE(davidlbc86 @ Aug 9 2007, 07:05 PM)
looks like you are one of the "GROUP" who sapu stock from toys'r'us and resell at higher price
celaka
leader brawl & rodimus are also hot selling item, and you say they are not valuable, don't bullshit here la.. why don't you sapu those cyberslammer transformers and the big big gun?
who cares you press the report button.. i am showing how i feel when new stock came in, and you guys just go sapu them, make us pay extra for your pocket money.. i got class, sometimes full day, sometimes half day, not like you so free to scalp the thing from any stores..
thanks to bro zoglandboy ^^ i hope "one place" will have what i want ^^
whats your proof accuser? who cares you press the report button.. i am showing how i feel when new stock came in, and you guys just go sapu them, make us pay extra for your pocket money.. i got class, sometimes full day, sometimes half day, not like you so free to scalp the thing from any stores..
thanks to bro zoglandboy ^^ i hope "one place" will have what i want ^^
Aug 9 2007, 08:49 PM

0.0416sec