8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Toys Transformers Fan Club V4, Expensive Plastic LOL!

iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 08:02 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Aug 13 2007, 08:00 PM)
My TFTM Leader Class Awards!
Hardest transformation:
Megatron
Coolest Advanced automorph:
Optimus Prime
Largest size:
Megatron
Most movie accurate:
Brawl
The one most will buy:
Optimus Prime
Most Automorphs/Feature packed:
Brawl
Greatest robot mode:
Brawl
Greatest alt. mode:
Brawl
Best paint job:
Optimus Prime
Most "user-friendly":
Optimus Prime

Of course these are all my opinion lah, you have yours too biggrin.gif
not bad...u ranked it already...hahaha

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 13 2007, 08:02 PM
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 08:43 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

to add...

Best Female to be a star character :- Arcee

LOL
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 09:01 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Aug 13 2007, 08:56 PM)
Arcee?..me prefer Elita One!!! (Orion Pax GF)

p/s Guess who's Orion Pax is!!
uhm...enlighten thee guys...

Added on August 13, 2007, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Aug 13 2007, 09:00 PM)
Ultimate Toys...
amcorp mall or 2U? competitively priced?

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 13 2007, 09:02 PM
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 09:41 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 13 2007, 09:17 PM)
in dat episode... we saw Ironhide, inferno, and Powerglide GF lol...

what was it?..  "the search for alpha trion"

Chromia.. firestar.. and moonrace.. lol.. still remember
vague remembrance...
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 09:44 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Aug 13 2007, 09:34 PM)
yo cybertorian.. finish my exam d.. got 2 paper 2 go...

anyway.. meet my new TF fam.. nod.gif

[attachmentid=278020]

with my BB08..

[attachmentid=278022]

hehe thx 2 UNDICI for precious soundwave.. thumbup.gif
which version of soundwave is this?
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 10:00 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

calm before the storm indeed...

just got to know my locked in leader brawl price now kena head turn to 1 up degree...frustrated....

or the intended distributor already known that he/she is making less by advertising at a lower price than when item come say it is suppliers fault...sigh...

I was thinking reporting this to LYN Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner for misconduct of sales...

care to advice my fellow cybertronians...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 13 2007, 10:02 PM
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 10:16 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 13 2007, 10:14 PM)
guess wat? i changed my mind

Takara .. bring on Thundercracker!
yeah man...looking forward...

iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 10:17 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 13 2007, 10:00 PM)
calm before the storm indeed...

just got to know my locked in leader brawl price now kena head turn to 1 up degree...frustrated....

or the intended distributor already known that he/she is making less by advertising at a lower price than when item come say it is suppliers fault...sigh...

I was thinking reporting this to LYN Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner for misconduct of sales...

care to advice my fellow cybertronians...
care to advise peeps or i just let it to settle...

Added on August 13, 2007, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Aug 13 2007, 10:17 PM)
Yeah! I'm already starting my Thundercracker fund! omg really gotta save alot tongue.gif
thundercracker and dropkick...then relax...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 13 2007, 10:18 PM
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 10:27 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Aug 13 2007, 10:22 PM)
why bother looking at their stuff.. their prices never rit
its their bread n butter...uhm..sigh...c also pain in the butt...
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 10:30 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Aug 13 2007, 10:26 PM)
Iman : Better off looking at TRU or Jusco. Or try Glory System at Endah Parade if you have time.
yup aware of the infamous auntie lenny...but these traders...aiyah...dont know how to keep their word...ur sales is a contract for sale...not an invitation to treat....and when advertised at certain price u better make damn sure u get that price..else do not published the expected selling price...do not give ppl false impression of ur sales...

with this common attitude how can u be sustainable in the mkt?

Added on August 13, 2007, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 13 2007, 10:28 PM)
is that same shop as the bts wan ar ?
yup girl...the 1 and only...uno...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 13 2007, 10:39 PM
iman_210
post Aug 13 2007, 11:03 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 13 2007, 10:58 PM)
i thougt arcee berlambak in market???
i think what this ppl meant is arcee's appearance in TF 2 dude...

Added on August 13, 2007, 11:09 pmguys,

m looking for TFTM swindle and wreckage...if any pls reply by pm yeah...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 13 2007, 11:09 PM
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 12:30 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Aug 13 2007, 11:21 PM)
care to enlighten me what is happening ??

seems like i have missed something..
I was quoted an earlier price last 2 weeks with the consideration getting my leader brawl...I paid the deposit...waited and was told stocks are out the soonest I paid reason being higher offers has been made and the stocks meant to be mine i guess were sold at higher margin coz mine is on the lower side...at this juncture I am ok..maybe no luck first...so tell myself to be patient...tell myself it is ok to wait...

today i receive an sms informing me that the price has raised to about rm50 more than what i was offered originally...now i am pissed..

It is like this...I was promised a price...and I agree...quickly deal and paid deposit for that price...than wham later after 2 weeks a new pricing came out...said that supplier has risen up the costs...so he/she has no control over the matter...and quickly offered for my deposit refund...

If i were to be told at my earlier inception of purchased that the pricing is blah..blah...I could have accept...here the situation is the that the priced was mentioned earlier on and I secured the deal because of the steal price.

so the question is that should the seller bear all cost that have risen coz he/she have mistakenly misfactored the rising costs or have I been fooled?

and later i received another sms informing that the BTS shop is selling at this price...so the price he/she is offering is still reasonable...i say...WTF?

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 14 2007, 12:38 AM
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 12:42 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Aug 14 2007, 12:37 AM)
can u pm me who he/she it is ? i might get same situation but differ probs..

anyone wan BB08 pm me coz my fren sell all his TF movie toys n i've booked it since many ppl here willing 2 get it.
alphamid,

cant pm u yet bro...i'm pissed because of the sales ethics...

p/s : any wreckage or swindle form ur fren of yours...?

Added on August 14, 2007, 12:45 am
QUOTE(melfariza @ Aug 14 2007, 12:37 AM)
none too happy to hear about that man. i'm in the same boat as yours. at this rate i worry about the price of another item i ordered on top of the leader brawl.
the situation is clear...u sell, i buy...i pay deposit at the price we agree...i wait in desperation of getting the item...u came back to me and tell...sorry..item is at this revised price although we agree at earlier price...offer me refund...where is ur word?

in business they are business calls that u should make...either it is a profit making move or otherwise, it would still be a call...either u like or not...face it that u have made the choice...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 14 2007, 01:07 AM
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 12:48 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Aug 14 2007, 12:46 AM)
its ok.. im jz thinking to FFk but then.. haih pening..

2molo i wil cnfirm wif u  coz he slept already, BB08 cnfirmed hold on me..
ok bru...swindle and wreckage for me...

Added on August 14, 2007, 12:52 am
QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Aug 14 2007, 12:48 AM)
like that oso can, so if some damn f***ing shop sell at 1k... then he can raise up to 1k oso and considered reasonable?? What the f***..........
that is the excuse given...but not rising it to 1k...say at RM700 at the promised of an earlier agreed price of rm500...per say lah...sigh....obviously making quick buck for movie hype...again i reiterate..if it has been mentioned earlier on, I would have not mind...coz i would have not made the choice to order...and I would have just walk away...

but here...the price is a steal...I quickly decide and waited...wham...this happens...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 14 2007, 12:56 AM
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 08:57 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Aug 14 2007, 01:27 AM)
we r really on the same boat....  rising rm50 for leader brawl.

n i've paid him in full for 2 pcs.... same thing he offered to give me full refund.

i'm really pissed. but he tell me some other place selling rm100 higher than his initial offer price.

i've decided to jump off the boat now.... just hope aunty lenny won't let me down.
bro,

if u jump boat its like u letting it go...dont bro...

i m thinking going to the lyn dispute corner...gotten fedup with these unscrupulous trader...think i want to go for a joyride huh?
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 11:24 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 14 2007, 09:42 AM)
iman , wat shop is that???? can pm me??? need to be careful next time.......omg TF now become saham????
not shoplah bru...among us....
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 11:27 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Aug 14 2007, 10:23 AM)
david, paying deposit for a preorder is common. Unavoidable la.

But I think iman should get back his deposit and get from departmental store. If kenot get this round then wait la.
its not about getting back the deposit...its about having sales ethics...if u cannot deliver at the said earlier price then why bother telling and advertsting at first...and giving false hope...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 14 2007, 11:28 AM
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 11:40 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Aug 14 2007, 11:30 AM)
i think i know who is the seller liao. good thing i cancel my order ealier from him tongue.gif
the reason I post it here there are ppl among us who are actually draculising our hard earned money...
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 11:43 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 14 2007, 11:40 AM)
ic ic ...cheh but i like robo mode although the hand a little bit stiff....hahaha
any way getting my last member of the tf family....FB jazz...
ill post some photo when i get my digi cam
i want swindle, dropkick and thundercracker to complete the movie line...
iman_210
post Aug 14 2007, 11:45 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 14 2007, 11:40 AM)
ic ic ...cheh but i like robo mode although the hand a little bit stiff....hahaha
any way getting my last member of the tf family....FB jazz...
ill post some photo when i get my digi cam

Added on August 14, 2007, 11:42 amwell iman bro thats y sometimes when things are profitable some bizmen loses their ethnic and it is the consumer to protect their rights .... but because of the hustle a lot of ppl will avoid it..
thats the thing most if us would brush the dust under the carpet and walk away...and for that reason the trend continues...

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0411sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:23 AM