Aug 7 2007, 02:32 PM
1,532 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Jaunty thats scary experince.....my dad also adviced me not to give Lady for adoption to ppl unkown....no doubts there are good ppl out there but to be extra careful i wont want my sheba to go missing too one day... my dad church friend will be coming with her nephew one of these days to view the lost doggie , lady. here is her pic
Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 7 2007, 03:11 PM
hairball? just make sure his food is in small bits and water avilable.once my dog chocked and turn blue because my sis gave a whole chuck of chicken liver and the greedy sheba swallowed it down in one go....
Aug 7 2007, 05:59 PM
Aug 9 2007, 12:20 PM
yesterday nite, Lady the lost shih tzu has found a new home with my dad friend's niece. she has several spitz dogs and the shih tzu now resides in her bedroom:) taught her how to take care and also brought her to the petshop to buy the necessary. when about to say goodbye to lady in the car; she gave shocked eye look to me and my sis then gave a sad face;really feel pity for her and reassured her she will be very happy.got sms from my dad friend saying that her niece now is very happy with the dog and that lady was very good in the car while on long journey to her new home.sheba did noticed her new friend was missing last night when i saw her searching under tables and cupboards but after that back to her normal self again~ haih~~ thats my sheba a loner dog
Aug 14 2007, 04:25 PM
Yesterday I got lots miss call from a number when i called back and a lady said wrong number...she called back again and straight away ask if i was Chinese. thinking it was a sale person I demanded to know why she is calling about. Still murmuring to herrself told her that i can only speak English and bm then in loud tone she exclaimed wahhh u Malay how u keep dogs...urgh~~~ then explain to her nicely that i don't understand twice....i asked if she was the one who lost the dog...and she gave me long grandma story at nite she cant see she passed by the poster regards to the then saw and then call to find out the dog....still talking in circle...i asked her politely if she had lost the dog. She said she like to help ppl find dog and then asked me odd questions like where i stay, where I found the dog and where is the dog situated now. Guesssing that she just interested to get the dog herself I told her the truth the dog is now in good hands adopted by someone as I cant find the owner. Then she exclaimed aloud wahhhh IN KL?!!! Still wanting to talk more and I cut her off politely mentioning to her to let the person who lost their dog contact me directly if correct then ill arrange the dog to go back to the owner then I hanged up...even my colleague was annoyed that talking regards to this also take 20 minutes. Has anyone encounter such person before?
Aug 14 2007, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 14 2007, 04:37 PM) remember the found poster dog i put up few weeks ago?thats the one...it even state where i found the dog date and my tel number but yet she asked where i found the doggie and insists to know where it is now and where i stay Added on August 14, 2007, 5:55 pm QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Aug 14 2007, 04:35 PM) im banana who understand chinese but if tried to talk sound like orang putihAdded on August 14, 2007, 5:56 pm QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 14 2007, 04:50 PM) she exclaimed "wahhh..in kl?" don seem right... either she is sooo free like no one else business , or someone who has bad agenda or a bit it sounded as if shes referring that Lady's previous owner was from another city or state !! weird....not to b trusted easily....thats my point of view... Added on August 14, 2007, 5:57 pm QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 14 2007, 05:44 PM) she is shocked to find out that the dog now in kl very odd if u asked meThis post has been edited by kimmie: Aug 14 2007, 05:57 PM |
Aug 14 2007, 06:35 PM
chinese educated lady...sound fishy and bit coo coo.lucky didnt tell here where i found the dog exactly or where i stayed else she will look for me and hunt me :s she also asked how the dog look like what time i found it and mentioned she stays in usj 11
This post has been edited by kimmie: Aug 14 2007, 06:35 PM |
Aug 15 2007, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Aug 14 2007, 08:26 PM) This is why, putting purebreeds for adoption is always risky and weird weird request and calls will come up. Worst is if do rescue work.... some thing we are petshops and got the nerve to ask for cert and purebreed and must be puppy pulak.... ya i never thought such thing would happen......naughty boys yes but no wierd ladies....Added on August 15, 2007, 10:45 am QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 14 2007, 11:45 PM) my dad also frus listening to my mom's grumbling. luckily im garang enough ahahaahha kimmie should also ask ur dad 2 pick up da phone. haha.. This post has been edited by kimmie: Aug 15 2007, 10:45 AM |
Aug 16 2007, 02:26 PM
Belle looks so sweet!!!! feel like kisssing her:) (er i hope its a her) lol
guys i want to buy shampoo and doggie food for my shih tzu....maybe tomorrow nite ill go shopping....what shampoo are u guys using for ur dog? my shih tzu hair is shiny now but not as dark coloured compared last time....any shampoo brand u wanna recommend? |
Aug 16 2007, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 16 2007, 02:29 PM) im using Hartz puppy shampoo right now but i don like it coz it makes my furkid's fur looks dry and dead...not recommended... cannot wait for ur review apparently my dog shampoo finish already lolmany of them actually suggest pure paws bought from Yang ^^ i bought the conditioner dy but haven used yet...hehe... Added on August 16, 2007, 4:29 pm QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 16 2007, 02:30 PM) wah so good can shopping shopping =') using the saloon shampoo made in germany but cant remember the brand.sheba hair looks nice and shiny now but i would love to make her colour darker....her hair is growing a bit messy on the head...some the hair sticking out cause not too long or short neither here or there gives her funny just wake up look what shampoo u buy for ur sheba last time ? Hmm i buy hartz wan ...but will consider change to #1 All System after i finish 2 bottle of hartz... still got 2 bottles left . Sheba hair grow longer now right ='D This post has been edited by kimmie: Aug 16 2007, 04:29 PM |
Aug 17 2007, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 16 2007, 10:23 PM) i jus came back from pets wonderland at 1 utama... there is a change in mgmt & ownership thats why.......truthfully it is degrading rapidly la...more and more disappointing dy coz choices are limited and all also dusty also... i saw a shih tzu bhind in the staff only area for so long dy about a few weeks dy and i saw another silky terrier also today...completely covered in mated hair...zZzzz |
Aug 21 2007, 08:01 PM
i got the cheongsam clothing from whitepalace yesterday for sheba!:) through its big but it look cute:P ohhhh do share ur doggie pics too....btw news update i brought the shampoo and doggie food from hitepalace and sheba loves the food so much she finish faster then i remembered compared to other brands
Aug 23 2007, 09:20 PM
oiii apa apa im from usj wor;p lol
Aug 30 2007, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Aug 30 2007, 01:46 PM) 1 of my customer comment that after using Pure Paws Ultra Brightening Shampoo, the shih tzu my customer owned, color enhanced back instead of fading! Juz to share. ive only use twice but the shamppoo has great effect...my shih tzu coat never look so nice and soft! color ehance havent come to terms yet..maybe some more tries it will turn out as u mentionAdded on August 30, 2007, 3:15 pmBTW GUYS!!! i found a shih tzu again! i think its from my neighbourhood....when i saw it wandering around i open my car door and then it walked into my car!!! now its in my dog house...washed and clean but put far away from my dog as its a male... This post has been edited by kimmie: Aug 30 2007, 03:16 PM |
Sep 1 2007, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 30 2007, 04:02 PM) dont know...but until now ive seen no poster.....again~~~ haihAdded on September 1, 2007, 10:12 am QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 30 2007, 04:10 PM) erm....another lost shih tzu~.~ yup thats the one...today again use~ hair very fluffy and thick and yet soft n which shampoo u using,i know purepaws..but which 1?^^..the 1 white palace mentioned juz now a?...the brightening colour 1? Added on September 1, 2007, 10:21 am QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 30 2007, 05:06 PM) my mom also said so..... again another one? told her it walk into my car how lehAdded on September 1, 2007, 10:23 am QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 30 2007, 07:17 PM) haahahaha maybe when they look at my face they say ahhh this one can bully This post has been edited by kimmie: Sep 1 2007, 10:23 AM |
Sep 3 2007, 05:30 PM
jaunty that would be good as it also leesen chances of it getting agressive.
tonight im going to petshop to check whether the lost dog has microchip.very very odd until now there is no poster..sigh..have to go round doing it now.. |
Sep 4 2007, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Sep 3 2007, 10:04 PM) kimmie bcom the saint for lost doggies liao hahah thats a nice....when u said that i remember ages ago when i was cycling around my neighbourhood i saw a mix breed dog very cute like a fox but with dashound body..i called it to come and then came over a bit frighten and slowly it gain my trust.then every evening appear in front my gate..so i took the opportunity to cycle around with him and when it was late he would mysteriously leave as he did come.few days later; he didnt want to leave my front gate even through night.then his master went rounding and found him;took him back and give him a good scoulding..he didnt came to my hse again...one day i happened to pass by his home and when he saw me quickly dashed and followed me until the end of the road then stopped and turned back looking giving me the look "i want to follow but master will punish me." so i guided him back...his owners saw this and then call to their dog but it didnt want to come until i told him go back..felt very giulty the dog love me so much.few months later they shifted out and xunxun look so funny la but then i like that day u tie liddat better with the fringe one... Added on September 4, 2007, 11:58 am QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 3 2007, 10:30 PM) hope so too.yesterday rain heavys o didnt go pet shop tonight will go...if no microchip will ask a neighbour if they want him else put it up for adoption in lynAdded on September 4, 2007, 11:59 am QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Sep 3 2007, 10:33 PM) kimmie ah...later when u have settle finding the lost shih tzu de owner then can post some pics for us to see ma?? forgotten to take pic..will do that tonightThis post has been edited by kimmie: Sep 4 2007, 11:59 AM |
Sep 5 2007, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 4 2007, 05:18 PM) Kimmie you are so kind . if other people see those pure breed sure hide the dog in their house alamak i forgotten to take pic...suppose to meet whitepalace at my home then phew forgotten That's why Kimmie you are so good , and how's lady now ? anyway Kimmie u gave a name for the male shihtzu already ? i really hope the shihtzu will find back it owner because there might be the owner of the dog worry and crying because of their lost now . hope hear a good news from u soon , Good luck always Kimmie |
Sep 6 2007, 09:55 AM
YEH I FOUND THE OWNER OF THE LOST DOG.LUCKY HE POST IN A FORUM.SMS HIM ALREADY AND HE QUICKLY CALLED BACK.THIS EVENING GOING TO MEET HIM!
http://www.puppy.com.my/cgi-bin/forum/gforum.cgi?forum=26; Added on September 6, 2007, 9:59 ammet whitepalace yesterday~ brought 7kg dog food among other things~ ahahah my dog really love that brand.dont need to scould her to finish.usually next day wont have anything left in her bowl.. This post has been edited by kimmie: Sep 6 2007, 10:08 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0427sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:16 PM |