JRK CONVENA (LRT MUHIBBAH TOD PROJECT), A project by JRK Group
V12Kompressor
Aug 2 2021, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(raymondwong1808 @ Aug 2 2021, 10:19 PM) Hi All, i came across this project. pricing, free hold, convenience seems alright for me. The only down side is HTC and the small industrial zone in front of the condo. Any thing else i should be aware of before proceed with this project? What size you're looking at? I also see see look look at 890sqft unit but tandem parking is a big turn off for me. So I did not proceed with this project.
raymondwong1808
Aug 2 2021, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 2 2021, 10:33 PM) What size you're looking at? I also see see look look at 890sqft unit but tandem parking is a big turn off for me. So I did not proceed with this project. I am aiming the 1050sqft unit. Side by side parking. I also against tandem parking, too troublesome.
BWKK
Sep 9 2021, 07:33 AM

Hi , can I know left how many % unit available ?while launching seem selling fast .. tot sold out .. remaining unit any disadvantage ?thanks
raymondwong1808
Sep 9 2021, 08:15 AM

QUOTE(BWKK @ Sep 9 2021, 07:33 AM) Hi , can I know left how many % unit available ?while launching seem selling fast .. tot sold out .. remaining unit any disadvantage ?thanks i think still quite a number of units available. i saw from the live chart 1.5 months back. around 50% left. mostly on the high floor. the pricing increment is very steep between low floor (12 to 15) to medium high (20 to 25). Can be more than 50K different. around 5 to 6k increment per floor. u plan to book a unit here?
Maiiyowei
Sep 9 2021, 09:50 AM
Low density project, until now still have available unit. Meaning that buyer still would concerning for the light industry area and surrounding environment, even the cheapest at bukit jalil for freehold project
raymondwong1808
Sep 9 2021, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 9 2021, 09:50 AM) Low density project, until now still have available unit. Meaning that buyer still would concerning for the light industry area and surrounding environment, even the cheapest at bukit jalil for freehold project i think overall it is an ok project. i used to book a unit here and cancel. Decided to go for another project in the end due to personal preference. the downside of this project are -surrounding light industrial area (not really a con for me as i am ok with it) -right beside HTC
JonathanIB
Sep 19 2021, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(raymondwong1808 @ Sep 9 2021, 10:10 AM) i think overall it is an ok project. i used to book a unit here and cancel. Decided to go for another project in the end due to personal preference. the downside of this project are -surrounding light industrial area (not really a con for me as i am ok with it) -right beside HTC Yeah thats the cons about it. On Pro is psf the lowest in the region and low density with walking distance to LRT There is still some good available unit now.
Maiiyowei
Sep 19 2021, 04:57 PM
How about the cemetery land behind the jrk convena? Confirm is the land bought by Sunway group?
waiwai79
Sep 19 2021, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Sep 19 2021, 01:39 PM) Yeah thats the cons about it. On Pro is psf the lowest in the region and low density with walking distance to LRT There is still some good available unit now. PSF RM650k to RM700 still cheapest?
superinvestor
Sep 20 2021, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 19 2021, 09:38 PM) PSF RM650k to RM700 still cheapest? for property agent, any property at any time is cheap. just buy. This post has been edited by superinvestor: Sep 20 2021, 10:12 AM
JonathanIB
Sep 20 2021, 12:18 PM
Only will say that buy when u ready. Dont buy when u not ready financially. But of course buy as early as possible as inflation is fast and buy when young to have commitment earlier. Will benefit you in many ways
NotCooll
Sep 21 2021, 12:18 PM

I visited this project too. The whole design is good tbh, just with a location which is not very nice. It has cemetery nearby, HTC, industrial area which look like closing down, mosque nearby and low cost flats all surrounding. So I didn't really like it. I think it may have a chance if you are buying for investment purpose because the property is considered cheaper than others around the same area. Somemore so near to LRT, might have a chance. But need to gamble, really dont know how well this project will turn out.
wernyau87
Sep 21 2021, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 19 2021, 09:38 PM) PSF RM650k to RM700 still cheapest? Are u sure this psf is correct?
wernyau87
Sep 21 2021, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(NotCooll @ Sep 21 2021, 12:18 PM) I visited this project too. The whole design is good tbh, just with a location which is not very nice. It has cemetery nearby, HTC, industrial area which look like closing down, mosque nearby and low cost flats all surrounding. So I didn't really like it. I think it may have a chance if you are buying for investment purpose because the property is considered cheaper than others around the same area. Somemore so near to LRT, might have a chance. But need to gamble, really dont know how well this project will turn out. Where is the mosqure? R u mean surau?
kepong91
Oct 13 2021, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jun 15 2021, 10:38 PM) .....[attachmentid=10910223] Where is this located? Is it right behind JRK Convena?
Ay89 P
Nov 5 2021, 06:38 PM
Anyone has any idea/ update on the nearby cemetery land?
NotCooll
Nov 6 2021, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(Ay89 @ Nov 5 2021, 06:38 PM) Anyone has any idea/ update on the nearby cemetery land? So far macam no news. Never gamble and rely on something that is uncertain. Later u regret kaokao
sorrow008
Nov 6 2021, 06:51 PM
 For real or just to force the former estate workers to leave? It is a gamble...
gweejiahui0703 P
Nov 8 2021, 09:09 PM
Recommend this project?
Maiiyowei
Nov 9 2021, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(gweejiahui0703 @ Nov 8 2021, 09:09 PM) U like u go on la,need to ask meh, light industry area, ppr apartment nearby, cemetery behind, lowest price freehold at BJ, near LRt station and low density project. Pro and cons, u can make your own decision