13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Derek87's sap ha sap ha 350D gallery!, C & C pls , dun just view & leave =)

jolipoli81
post Aug 6 2007, 11:02 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

sorry for the late photos
here is some photo from Penang PC fair...

the early birds lining up at 10:30am

inside look

sorry didnt capture any show girl because there isn't any in Penang PC fair, so lame
snowmei
post Aug 6 2007, 11:02 PM

Skilless
632 posts

QUOTE(NonBlooD @ Aug 6 2007, 10:55 PM)
i think i saw u..herm.. :/ u must b the cool looking guy..hehe...u tie ur hair rite?..
no lah.. me not good looking and i didn`t tie my hair unless have function...
maybe i am not the person you saying rclxub.gif
TSderek87
post Aug 6 2007, 11:31 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

snowmei: U were the one who went to the pc fair on the 2nd day and brought the photos u took to get the girls' signature is it? u talked to me at the maxis booth. Was that u?

Non blood: If u're the person that i was talking about. then how do u know who i am? haha...

By the way, i wore a pair of jeans and a dark grey polo T that day.

This post has been edited by derek87: Aug 6 2007, 11:33 PM
snowmei
post Aug 6 2007, 11:49 PM

Skilless
632 posts

QUOTE(derek87 @ Aug 6 2007, 11:31 PM)
snowmei: U were the one who went to the pc fair on the 2nd day and brought the photos u took to get the girls' signature is it? u talked to me at the maxis booth. Was that u?

Non blood: If u're the person that i was talking about. then how do u know who i am? haha...

By the way, i wore a pair of jeans and a dark grey polo T that day.
shocking.gif never know that that person is you..
that day actually i was so tired walk from upper floor till hall 5 then try to walk back to hall 1....
because packed with people... this journey took me 1 hour....
so when i walk pass you.. i busybody a bit and talk with you... laugh.gif
TSderek87
post Aug 6 2007, 11:52 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 6 2007, 11:49 PM)
shocking.gif never know that that person is you..
that day actually i was so tired walk from upper floor till hall 5 then try to walk back to hall 1....
because packed with people... this journey took me 1 hour....
so when i walk pass you.. i busybody a bit and talk with you...  laugh.gif
Lol... Yeah! it was me... haiyo... u are a lowyat forum member too... LOL... add me add me!! msn msn!! Do u have one? hahaha.... What 50mm lense were u holding that day? How much did u buy that for?
NonBlooD
post Aug 6 2007, 11:56 PM

800 posts

if im not wrong Reon intro u 2 me... tongue.gif
snowmei
post Aug 6 2007, 11:58 PM

Skilless
632 posts

QUOTE(derek87 @ Aug 6 2007, 11:52 PM)
Lol... Yeah! it was me... haiyo... u are a lowyat forum member too... LOL... add me add me!! msn msn!! Do u have one? hahaha.... What 50mm lense were u holding that day? How much did u buy that for?
i am holding 50mm f/1.8... RM 280 for that...
well this is the lens i can afford now as i am still a student..
ac98
post Aug 6 2007, 11:59 PM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

A student can afford a Canon EOS 30D hmm.gif
snowmei
post Aug 7 2007, 12:10 AM

Skilless
632 posts

QUOTE(ac98 @ Aug 6 2007, 11:59 PM)
A student can afford a Canon EOS 30D hmm.gif
you want to become "A student can afford a Canon EOS 1D Mark III?"....... laugh.gif
aiya before that i was planing to get 400D with 430EX... but at the end i get 30D lor.... that`s simple ....
kb2005
post Aug 7 2007, 07:34 AM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Aug 6 2007, 11:02 PM)
sorry for the late photos
here is some photo from Penang PC fair...

the early birds lining up at 10:30am

inside look
sorry didnt capture any show girl because there isn't any in Penang PC fair, so lame
There are a few show girls in the arena but i don't think you have chance to take it. The space in the arena from booth to booth was too small, there was no space for you to take at all mad.gif
jolipoli81
post Aug 7 2007, 08:15 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Aug 7 2007, 07:34 AM)
There are a few show girls in the arena but i don't think you have chance to take it. The space in the arena from booth to booth was too small, there was no space for you to take at all  mad.gif
got a few mui mui zai la....but not like kl wan, they got custumes, we here Penang chin chin chai chai wan....sad!
edtan5
post Aug 7 2007, 11:13 AM

retired MT-ian
1,524 posts

pic no 1. left hand side girl thumbup.gif

nice pic bro smile.gif
Zeroize
post Aug 7 2007, 11:28 AM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Aug 6 2007, 11:02 PM)

There are lots of pretty visitors mah, tight shirt, short skirt sweat.gif
ac98
post Aug 7 2007, 11:34 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 7 2007, 12:10 AM)
you want to become "A student can afford a Canon EOS 1D Mark III?".......  laugh.gif
aiya before that i was planing to get 400D with 430EX... but at the end i get 30D lor.... that`s simple ....
That's not 'simple', that's SMART! brows.gif
TSderek87
post Aug 7 2007, 02:48 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(NonBlooD @ Aug 6 2007, 11:56 PM)
if im not wrong Reon intro u 2 me... tongue.gif
Reon? which reon? yikes... Did u get the wrong person? haha... My name is Derek.

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 6 2007, 11:58 PM)
i am holding 50mm f/1.8... RM 280 for that...
well this is the lens i can afford now as i am still a student..
Where did u buy that? Cool pictures i saw that day... why not post some up here.. =)

QUOTE(ac98 @ Aug 7 2007, 11:34 AM)
That's not 'simple', that's SMART! brows.gif
hmmm... the price of 400D and 30D is a lot difference right? >< drool.gif
ac98
post Aug 7 2007, 04:03 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(derek87 @ Aug 7 2007, 02:48 PM)
Reon? which reon? yikes... Did u get the wrong person? haha... My name is Derek.
Where did u buy that? Cool pictures i saw that day... why not post some up here.. =)
hmmm... the price of 400D and 30D is a lot difference right? ><  drool.gif
Well if you're buying a 400D PLUS other things, you can come up to the price of a bare 30D already.
orenzai
post Aug 7 2007, 06:19 PM

3,114 posts

why so many people waiting before the door even open...got free things ar? this kind of crowd good for stealing...hehe...
NonBlooD
post Aug 7 2007, 06:41 PM

800 posts

sigh..its ok..haha..nice 2 meet u here then.. XD
TSderek87
post Aug 7 2007, 09:26 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

Comments are most welcome. Some tweakings done to the pic.

This post has been edited by derek87: Aug 7 2007, 09:29 PM
chowchrist
post Aug 7 2007, 09:38 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(derek87 @ Aug 7 2007, 09:26 PM)
Comments are most welcome. Some tweakings done to the pic.

Very nice, where is this place?? Sunway Resort?

This post has been edited by chowchrist: Aug 7 2007, 09:39 PM

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:43 PM