Got my chasis number from SA on Monday, settled the downpayment n loan agreement ytd, excited for my x50 now!
Proton X50 2020 v1, B-Segment killer
Jun 1 2022, 12:53 PM
Probation
0 posts Joined: Jun 2022 |
Got my chasis number from SA on Monday, settled the downpayment n loan agreement ytd, excited for my x50 now! ChiaW3n liked this post
Jun 1 2022, 02:50 PM
Probation
Jun 1 2022, 03:01 PM
Probation
QUOTE(angel82 @ Jun 1 2022, 02:03 PM) Mine is Executive, i only can say its very very very fast, actually i changed my dealer and SA, old SA very kns from the start, with the type of "idgaf" attitude, dont like the way he talk n communicate with me, got the kind of "look down on you" maybe because im quite young....and my 1st time buying a car, so i dont know the process and everything is very new to meThe new SA very very very friendly and most important very fast n superb. But i open colour except blue, my 1st choice is Orange but my SA called me gt JetGrey want or not, so to avoid SST, i just take it haha |
Jun 5 2022, 12:51 AM
Probation
QUOTE(PseudoWoodo @ Jun 2 2022, 11:49 PM) RM350 for what seems like a “hack” that allows the unit to install Google Play Store sounds like a total scam to me. In their FB, they even stated that they got the “hack” from the Phillipines Geely Coolray community. I may sound like a hater idk. Yep. And once you raised any questions or doubt about this, the seller will be very quick to jump on you and start to defend his shits lol. I think yall know who that is…..Ps: the “hack” mentioned above is just a serial code enabling developer options in the X50 unit, thus allowing us to install third party app via APK sideloading. It’s been discussed in reddit countless time. We get the serial code, we get Android Auto (the seller 100% uses Headunit Reloaded to run Android Auto and AutoKit app to run Apple CarPlay (Carlinkit Dongle needed). Mind you, Headunit Reloaded is a paid app so this seller might get into trouble if caught. ayamxxx liked this post
Jun 5 2022, 09:55 PM
Probation
QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jun 5 2022, 09:40 AM) For now he's the only seller selling this AA and ACP at x50. So he demanding. Hopefully more seller can offer this service I have no problem with him providing the service to whoever wants it and bear the risk themselves. Own money own choice. What i dont like is that whenever someone doubts the products affect warranty or nt, then he will jump on you almost immediately and starts defend his shits sarcastically PseudoWoodo and ktek liked this post
Jun 8 2022, 10:34 AM
Probation
Jun 8 2022, 12:37 PM
Probation
QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jun 8 2022, 12:34 PM) the most funny thing is that he act like he is not the one selling it....i dont even know why he does that lol.....maybe because if anything goes wrong then he will be like "oh no its not me, u deal directly with the seller on facebook/shopee/whatsapp yourself right?" ![]() Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 8 2022, 02:22 PM
Probation
QUOTE(ycs @ Jun 8 2022, 01:33 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wonder if got any IP infringement issue? warranty will surely be voided because he know chinese are generally more cautious n stingy as compared to others....and if something happened further down the road.....chinese are more likely to give you problem..... His "Proton Infotainment Customs" page has around 900 likes, if he only get around 30% of them to buy and install his "service" then easily almost 100k profit |
Jun 14 2022, 08:04 AM
Probation
QUOTE(Volfeed @ Jun 14 2022, 07:54 AM) Yup, paying RM50 for the modded QDlink also is too much when generous people is sharing it for free. That fellow damn funny....self sell but keep act like very helpful, post the "Proton Infotainment Customs" page then say "pm seller" Also he starts to defend his shits again after seeing people sharing it for free..... Super entertaining....also he changed his profile picture since ytd.....looks fishy.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Kelifu liked this post
Jun 14 2022, 08:32 AM
Probation
On a sidenote, is there anyone that just got their car from June onwards?
I got mine few days ago and i tested the wind noise but suprisingly there was almost none! At least compared to when i test drive the car at dealer. Mine is Executive spec, I was cruising at 100km/h on Kesas but there was no wind noise at all. Compared to when i test drive the flagship model at dealership, just driving on regular straight road in city area, windnoise very visible once reached 60 and above. |
Jun 14 2022, 09:27 AM
Probation
Jan 12 2023, 09:04 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Probation
QUOTE(ttttyy123456789 @ Jan 11 2023, 08:17 PM) I am glad that sifu2 here has already working on it. Hope everyone can wait patiently and just don't buy from him. Previously he denied that the GKUI sideload script wasn't copy from Philippines / Russia forum and insist that he created it by himself. And he now arrogantly posting comments everywhere In x50 fb group trying so hard to promote his shopee link.What a shameless guy. Yup previously i exposed him hard on fb, he blocked me since then lmao |
| Change to: | 0.3931sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:09 PM |