Proton X50 2020 v1, B-Segment killer

jin^manusia
post Oct 26 2020, 10:45 PM

210 posts

so the interval oil aka minyak hitam change is 7500km only right ?
jin^manusia
post Oct 27 2020, 06:24 PM

210 posts

I got the service cost, n otr price.. should i upload or not
jin^manusia
post Oct 27 2020, 06:29 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jcst83 @ Oct 27 2020, 06:25 PM)
upload pls..smile.gif

Aiyaa forget to crop.. ok lazy to re do.. haha

106k max

This post has been edited by jin^manusia: Oct 27 2020, 06:32 PM
jin^manusia
post Apr 13 2021, 03:02 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 7 2021, 01:52 PM)
iinm even Mazda also say their car GDI is less susceptible to carbon built up. But saw one FB shop shown Mazda 3 GDI carbon walnut cleaning b4 and after clean. Basically carbon built up is there even with Mazda statement. so agreed, standby for walnut cleaning in future
another solution to the carbon build up is to instal "oil catch can" tru between the pcv valve and intake manifold ...and need to rajin abit buang the acces engine oil/aka oil wap, so anyone dare to instal one? and not care about the warranty...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTsCHOqCH3A...nnel=DonutMedia

This post has been edited by jin^manusia: Apr 13 2021, 03:03 AM
jin^manusia
post Oct 8 2021, 03:01 AM

210 posts

stupid question here, so far what ur friends are looking at u when using this car ? they seem impress or not ? or just mehh.. geng honda city only..

hahaha just curious from the owner view on surrounding kolik, friends, relative ? ...

coz, i dont know , seem looking the car on the road.. doesnt seem to give the wow factor much...

maybe the exterior ... or proton logo issue...

This post has been edited by jin^manusia: Oct 8 2021, 03:03 AM
jin^manusia
post Oct 8 2021, 03:25 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Oct 8 2021, 09:58 AM)

This should go ask in /k where everyone '20k'.

If you need impress people by car, you just better working harder leh.
My boss driving 2012-2014 cx5, my manager driving 2012-2014 city and axia active.

At the end it just a car.... Like Mat Sabu, PH military minister himself own axia... Whats the problem?
i ask where i want, dont buthurt leh.

seem you are saying to urself.. coz u look what surround u what they had haha.. funny..

agree it just a car, just like nobita ex finance minister dont have a car... can used table time machine eh?
jin^manusia
post Nov 21 2021, 08:13 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Nov 21 2021, 01:26 AM)
Hi folks, I have two questions:

1. I collected my car 3 weeks back. From the start, the door on the driver’s side was difficult to close (need to hit very hard, only then close). No issue with the other side doors. The SA says this is normal and after a while it will become normal. Is this true? 3 weeks already and I still gotta hentam kuat, most of the time takes me multiple tries to get it to close as I’m scared to hentam hard. Is this normal?

2. Is Eco Mode really fuel saving? If yes, when does it help more - driving at low speeds with many stops, or driving smoothly at higher speeds?
bro you go back to sales person or sc back go check other x50 unit, same or not hard to close.... drag the person in charge...

eco mode, higher speed lor.. but maintain speed only can reduce fc...
jin^manusia
post Dec 12 2021, 03:49 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Dec 11 2021, 10:33 PM)
https://streamable.com/bqkz4u

Video of the issue I have with the door. It's a real annoyance, and over the longer term afraid if hard hitting will knock the parts loose.
annoying af

0.0275sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:32 PM