QUOTE(roti kaya @ Nov 8 2021, 04:27 PM)
2.3% 9 years 80k normal?
Which bank?
janszmatt
post Nov 10 2021, 07:36 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(thesnake @ Nov 10 2021, 07:19 PM)
may i know what is the waiting time for X50 highest spec these days? Was thinking to get this or the upcoming City hatchback
I’ve same thoughts as you.
Either x50 or that
janszmatt
post Dec 31 2021, 08:14 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Dec 30 2021, 01:51 PM)

X50 full specs can autopilot like this or not?
Cause I will buy if can
janszmatt
post Dec 31 2021, 11:13 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Dec 31 2021, 09:42 AM)
First, you know how much tesla model 3 cost vs x50?
Second, how many so called level 5 autonomous tesla model s or model 3 crash into something(pillar, divider, truck etc... You name it). And x50 only level 2.
Third, you need to tell us your expectations on x50 L2 autonomous . So we can explain pro and con of it.
Personally i quite impress what radar based L2 can do than my imagine. But still need to hand on steering wheel and keep making correction.
What’s the longest distance you have put your x50 on it’s level 2?

janszmatt
post Aug 9 2023, 01:33 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(luckyse7en @ Aug 6 2023, 12:24 PM)
Last Tuesday (1st Aug) I sent my car to Proton service center (Proton Lesydear Automobile 3S Bandar Kinrara) for regular service. Upon completion, the technician told me that the car battery is only operating at 5% charge and needed replacement immediately. However, he couldn't replace the battery for me because it is out of stock. He jump started the car for me and asked me to go nearby workshop to change the battery. I was advised not to stop the car as I might not be able to crank start the car again. Imagine my car could become dead while driving, the technician is literally asking me to risk my life to drive on the road!
I was really disappointed with the services from this Proton 3s service centre. As 3s service centre (sales, service and spare parts), not only they failed to provide spares replacement, they are releasing vehicle that might be risking life of their customers. Will they be held responsible if car accident happens due to sudden halt caused by the dead battery?
I really felt that the way Proton handled my case was unprofessional and the requirements to qualify as 3s center need to further be looked over.
Er.. you macam dunno how ICE car works with batteries
Your X50 isnt an EV that can die halfway while driving

what the technician did wasn't risking your life in anyway
janszmatt
post Oct 8 2023, 12:44 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(SKYjack @ Oct 8 2023, 10:28 AM)
Whats your City & outstation FC? Mileage covered todate?

Is there any other way of using Wase?
FC sucks.
One full tank tahan a week
janszmatt
post Oct 8 2023, 06:52 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Oct 8 2023, 04:37 PM)
Prolly a dumb and ques asked before. Somehow not aure if updated ihu.

How to disable the annoying 360 camera when signal?

Cant find it in manual. And looking at ihu setting also dont have grrrr
Press button number 5 as image attached

0.0294sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:18 PM