Proton X50 2020 v1, B-Segment killer

Aaron212
post Apr 12 2023, 09:00 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Apr 12 2023, 04:47 PM)
Send my car to service center today, to skim my brake disc *haiz my car not even one years old*

Send in since morning only received call by 5pm for pick up and I was told my battery is getting weak ask to get it replace at another center because battery stock nowadays is like a hotcake oos everywhere. You guess what! my car immediately die at the sc, can’t even start! But good also lah, at least die at the sc itself so I don’t need to toll it back. Good boy! Die at the correct timing just save me from tonnes of hassle.
Not even 1 year disc and battery kong adi

Service time they kept your lights on isit
Aaron212
post Jul 26 2025, 07:38 AM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jul 25 2025, 11:19 AM)
Almost all model back to 4 cylinders turbocharge engine. Customer voices are putting that demand, NVH are main criteria. 3 cylinders doesn matter how much effort make for the anti vibration practice, it still vibrates more than 4 cylinders. And FC not differ that much for 3 vs 4 cylinders when both in turbocharge engine
thats true

3 cyc really is rough

its day and night even if u sit in a brand new x50 or x70 3 cyc vs in a low spec honda city for example

0.2233sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:20 AM