lingloong tire spoted on test mule potong X50, lingloong green-max 4X4 HP

blek
post Jul 16 2020, 12:35 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(LawdRetep @ Jul 16 2020, 12:15 AM)
'Green' and 'HP' dont usually fit in the same sentence tho
Green and Height Peak ?
blek
post Jul 16 2020, 12:39 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(duperam @ Jul 16 2020, 12:22 AM)
No wonder failed braking test

"Kereta orang kita buat lagi power lah!"
There you know his statement cannot be trusted.
blek
post Jul 16 2020, 01:08 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(Avex @ Jul 16 2020, 01:00 AM)
he is the typical orang kite group and mainly BMF. His review level is also low in standard. lack depth
His supporter only limited to his syok sendiri group. If he went other place without his group, he is nobody.
blek
post Jul 16 2020, 01:11 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 16 2020, 01:03 AM)
Its my car lah. Its just a small jab about me and my car. But sometimes it turns nasty, like in the previous comment, he is trying to say that I do not have the money to change my tires to branded ones so I will change to Ling Long. But it is just a projection, something people who don't have would say to those that have-have: how many people can afford a Bimmer? not too many, they will say "if I don't buy this and that I can also buy..." yes, but I have all those things you have and also a Bimmer. So they jelly2 a bit laugh.gif

But it is all friendly fire, everything posted in Kopitiam stays in Kopitiam

Ouch!! I feel the punch.
Now I know what sunset orange /k been discussing lately.
You really input your sunset orange everywhere in the forum.
Nice car btw biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blek: Jul 16 2020, 01:12 AM
blek
post Jul 16 2020, 01:31 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(Maja Helmi @ Jul 16 2020, 01:22 AM)
But which car is orang kita punya car?

One is China rebadge.
The other one is Japan rebadge.
He means doesn't matter China or Japan. Janji ore kito!

0.0142sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:51 PM