Linloong >>>> All
BRB going to install ling loong tires on sunset orange.
lingloong tire spoted on test mule potong X50, lingloong green-max 4X4 HP
Jul 16 2020, 12:04 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
376 posts Joined: Jun 2018 |
Linloong >>>> All
BRB going to install ling loong tires on sunset orange. |
Jul 16 2020, 12:09 AM
Jul 16 2020, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 16 2020, 01:03 AM) Its my car lah. Its just a small jab about me and my car. But sometimes it turns nasty, like in the previous comment, he is trying to say that I do not have the money to change my tires to branded ones so I will change to Ling Long. But it is just a projection, something people who don't have would say to those that have-have: how many people can afford a Bimmer? not too many, they will say "if I don't buy this and that I can also buy..." yes, but I have all those things you have and also a Bimmer. So they jelly2 a bit Haha what? I didn't say nor mean that.But it is all friendly fire, everything posted in Kopitiam stays in Kopitiam ![]() The joke was that P1 is putting Ling long tires on that car, in which some P1 macais will defend, thinking that its good enough and can be used for all. I used sunset orange because its an ubiquitous sentence here, sure, maybe its a 'friendly' tease, but then again you're not that so secretive about your sunset orange right? Joke also suddenly can taichi spin into that, lulz. You shouldn't overthink things sometimes, it'll make you look insecure the way you put things on other people's mouth. |
Jul 16 2020, 05:06 PM
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:49 AM |