Investment NEST 2 @ OLD KLANG ROAD, New Launch Freehold @ Old Klang Road

TStohbao
post Jul 20 2020, 12:11 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Piekzz @ Jul 20 2020, 12:09 PM)
Nes2’s neighbor Parklane oug also freehold...
low density wor
khoocheekit
post Jul 20 2020, 01:52 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(tohbao @ Jul 20 2020, 12:11 PM)
low density wor
But the overall density of OKR is not low...
garyming9191
post Jul 20 2020, 02:38 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(tohbao @ Jul 20 2020, 11:42 AM)
For those who asking "ada land lagi meh?"

Here is the Ariel View of the project site :

But the orientation of the project is facing North (KL) and South (Puchong).
NONE of the unit facing road or Nest 1  biggrin.gif
Haha, you should just post the details here so that won't have 'those' who will still asking 'got any more land ke?' rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TStohbao
post Jul 20 2020, 02:50 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(khoocheekit @ Jul 20 2020, 01:52 PM)
But the overall density of OKR is not low...
That one is population liao.
Not density.

gt population baru ada ppl rent, ppl buy, ada market ma....
if ulu ulu in hutan, give you this price you also scare scare lor
TStohbao
post Jul 20 2020, 02:55 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(garyming9191 @ Jul 20 2020, 02:38 PM)
Haha, you should just post the details here so that won't have 'those' who will still asking 'got any more land ke?'  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Last time didn't find dao this pic ma, now attached balik lor.
Had mentioned in previous post but in wording la... Maybe they skipped it.
Picture is more convincing and attracting eyeballs maybe. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tohbao: Jul 20 2020, 02:56 PM
khoocheekit
post Jul 20 2020, 03:00 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(tohbao @ Jul 20 2020, 02:50 PM)
That one is population liao.
Not density.

gt population baru ada ppl rent, ppl buy, ada market ma....
if ulu ulu in hutan, give you this price you also scare scare lor
I mean the density of the house quite high, not the population of the people over there.

When supply > demand, i rather buy ulu ulu with this price... XD

Doughnutto
post Jul 22 2020, 02:16 PM

51 posts

layout???
Elvinho81
post Jul 23 2020, 10:53 PM

Been to the sales gallery, no showroom yet.

Everything seem good, my concern is more on parking. Heard that THE NEST Residency (the one completed), for parking in level 7, you need to drive up the ramp 14 rounds, as it splitted to 1a, 1b, 2a, 2b, 3a, 3c....

For this Nest 2, they got total 9 level of parking floor. if they design is same as before, imagine, you turning up for 18 round.

hope they make improvement on this.

Agent told me they will do speed ramp slope for this. but not sure how true is this. No Parking floor plan to see.

zer016
post Jul 23 2020, 11:58 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Elvinho81 @ Jul 23 2020, 10:53 PM)
Been to the sales gallery, no showroom yet.

Everything seem good, my concern is more on parking. Heard that THE NEST Residency (the one completed), for parking in level 7, you need to drive up the ramp 14 rounds, as it splitted to 1a, 1b, 2a, 2b, 3a, 3c....

For this Nest 2, they got total 9 level of parking floor. if they design is same as before, imagine, you turning up for 18 round.

hope they make improvement on this.

Agent told me they will do speed ramp slope for this. but not sure how true is this. No Parking floor plan to see.
agree with you. went for viewing in the nest. pretty satisfied with the layout and workmanship but damn frustrated that the visitor's parking is at the topmost of the parking levels. damn turn off, wouldnt want to waste 10mins every morning to crawl down the parking lot. Really hope they'll do something with the parking. location of the nest 2 is better being placed along Jalan Puchong
TStohbao
post Jul 24 2020, 06:29 PM

79 posts

Heard from developer, pricing will be revised for 1-2% increment on 27th July
ckokwei
post Jul 25 2020, 10:29 PM

233 posts

Hi . What is the package now ?
ckokwei
post Jul 25 2020, 10:30 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(tohbao @ Jul 24 2020, 06:29 PM)
Heard from developer, pricing will be revised for 1-2% increment on 27th July
Due to higher demand that why markup price ?
studz
post Jul 27 2020, 10:28 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(tohbao @ Jul 15 2020, 08:04 PM)
Nest 2 Residence

~ Freehold
~ 1.7 acres
~ Total Unit : 382
  Tower 1 : 95
  Tower 2 : 287
~ 4 unit types:
  Type A : 966sf, 3R2B, 2 Carpark
  Type B : 887sf, 3R2B, 2 Carpark
  Type C : 797sf, 3R2B, 2 Carpark
  Type D : 561sf, 2R2B, 1 Carpark
** ALL unit are DUAL Key
** ALL 2 car park type are side by side

Developer : NESTCON
Past project:
~ The Peak @ Cheras
~ EXSIM Petalz
~ EXSIM Nidoz
~ The Grand @ SS15
~ Kuchai Sentral

382units , all with dual keys, means will have 764 units eventually. and 797sf already 3R2B, can imagine how "spacious" is the layout it would be. Nest 1 carpark is truly a failure. I hope those who interested with Nest 2 would truly consider this factor. I remember that either Tower 1 or Tower 2 suppose to be a RumaWIP?
TStohbao
post Jul 27 2020, 11:44 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(studz @ Jul 27 2020, 10:28 AM)
382units , all with dual keys, means will have 764 units eventually. and 797sf already 3R2B, can imagine how "spacious" is the layout it would be. Nest 1 carpark is truly a failure. I hope those who interested with Nest 2 would truly consider this factor. I remember that either Tower 1 or Tower 2 suppose to be a RumaWIP?
lol, make it into dual is an option.
by the way. No rumah WIP at all ya.
studz
post Jul 27 2020, 12:21 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(tohbao @ Jul 27 2020, 11:44 AM)
lol, make it into dual is an option.
by the way. No rumah WIP at all ya.
I thought you are saying all units is already a dual-key design right? biggrin.gif
TStohbao
post Jul 27 2020, 12:22 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(studz @ Jul 27 2020, 12:21 PM)
I thought you are saying all units is already a dual-key design right?  biggrin.gif
Is dual key, but they didn't tutup the pintu ma....
you can built the door into it base on your own preference....
yukit87
post Jul 27 2020, 05:08 PM

just locked one studio, i heard studio left not much
ykit0306xxx
post Jul 28 2020, 11:22 PM

Parking 😄
ZeneticX
post Jul 29 2020, 10:36 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

saw the layout already

for the location and price overall is a good buy... but the layout is really catered towards dual key concept. when you see the entrance of the master bedroom then you'll know

was planning to get for own stay but that one aspect threw me off
Zootopia
post Jul 29 2020, 01:05 PM

23 posts

agent pm package thanks

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0342sec    1.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:23 PM