Airsoft gun can kill birds?

[LinkZ]
post Jul 14 2020, 04:37 PM

645 posts

I have the same problems but decided to try the green laser from MR DIY that does the trick cheap, clean and easy.

[LinkZ]
post Jul 14 2020, 08:05 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jul 14 2020, 05:48 PM)
how? just shine into their eyes? they will just keep coming back
i got a pigeon problem too
Works effectively for crows, before I managed to shoot and aim their eyes, the crows already flew away, they are quite sensitive to the laser light... and i find that after a few times, the crows somehow decided not to lepak at that areas anymore.

But some birds like pigeon breed but not pigeon i dunno which breed was that, the type that made those noises in the morning was not so effective against them though, i aimed at its eye but it refused to go away, only rub its eyes non stop and try to avoid the laser light but not flying away.
[LinkZ]
post Jul 14 2020, 08:41 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Jul 14 2020, 09:05 PM)
Works effectively for crows, before I managed to shoot and aim their eyes, the crows already flew away, they are quite sensitive to the laser light... and i find that after a few times, the crows somehow decided not to lepak at that areas anymore.

But some birds like pigeon breed but not pigeon i dunno which breed was that, the type that made those noises in the morning was not so effective against them though, i aimed at its eye but it refused to go away, only rub its eyes non stop and try to avoid the laser light but not flying away.
The laser i bought from: https://s.lazada.com.my/s.bBZRY

Specially for crows hater

This post has been edited by [LinkZ]: Jul 14 2020, 08:42 PM

0.0186sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:19 PM