6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Sky Awani 5 Residence, Located in Sentul Again...

Smarters
post Feb 7 2024, 11:02 AM

219 posts

The layout is the same as Skyawani 3 and 4, you can't even fit a L-shaped sofa in the living hall, feel so cramp in the living hall
kehadapan
post Mar 14 2024, 04:47 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(thenazek @ Mar 28 2022, 09:39 AM)
Goodluck to Sentul-Setapak people.

The already congested area will soon become more congested with side of the road parking and stuff. Similar to what Cheras (Permaisuri) area is facing now.
skyawani 5 area is already congested with traffic light at jalan sentul pasar, and now with new erected traffic light nearby terrace house, i cant imagine the traffic during rush hours

my colleague is bought 1 unit here, seems like many not puas hati with the charges they set for moving in and renovation lol

This post has been edited by kehadapan: Mar 14 2024, 04:48 PM
rumahwip
post Mar 14 2024, 06:28 PM

1,096 posts

https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...harging-station
rumahwip
post Mar 14 2024, 06:29 PM

1,096 posts

not to be negative or whatever but if rumahwip owners that can buy EV, hmmm.
Chonloo13
post Mar 14 2024, 07:04 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 14 2024, 06:29 PM)
not to be negative or whatever but if rumahwip owners that can buy EV, hmmm.
BYD has most affordable EV that starts from 99k, not really skyrocket price
rumahwip
post Mar 15 2024, 09:53 AM

1,096 posts

hse 300k, ev 100k. usually ev owners have 2 cars. ev more like toy
thenazek
post Mar 15 2024, 09:55 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 14 2024, 06:28 PM)
Why tf does an affordable housing has an ev charger facility? Seriously, to drive a 100k car, you neet at least a 10k salary and that disqualifies you from owning a Rumawip. This is when logic was thrown out of the window.
Smarters
post Mar 15 2024, 10:10 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(thenazek @ Mar 15 2024, 09:55 AM)
Why tf does an affordable housing has an ev charger facility? Seriously, to drive a 100k car, you neet at least a 10k salary and that disqualifies you from owning a Rumawip. This is when logic was thrown out of the window.
Aiya to look good ma, just look at Skyawani 3 google review, you will faint, Skyworld good at decorating their products but operationally failed
shaoching
post Mar 15 2024, 10:11 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(thenazek @ Mar 15 2024, 09:55 AM)
what logic is that?? 100k with a 10% downpayment and 9 yrs installment, monthly only 1.1k. why need 10k salary? 3.5k salary also can fit well.
rumahwip
post Mar 15 2024, 06:02 PM

1,096 posts

3.5k want to buy 100k car, hehehe
thenazek
post Mar 18 2024, 07:42 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Mar 15 2024, 10:11 AM)
what logic is that?? 100k with a 10% downpayment and 9 yrs installment, monthly only 1.1k. why need 10k salary? 3.5k salary also can fit well.
Walao your math. No need pay insurance meh? Insurance is rm300 like saga one ah? 100k car maintenance is rm200 per svc one ah? No wonder so many young people goes bankrupt these days.
Jazted
post Mar 18 2024, 07:25 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Smarters @ Mar 15 2024, 10:10 AM)
Aiya to look good ma, just look at Skyawani 3 google review, you will faint, Skyworld good at decorating their products but operationally failed
Skyawani 3 bad reviews was due to the lift limitations issue. 3 lift to cater for entire block is insufficient. Need atleast 4 minimum
Smarters
post Mar 18 2024, 08:24 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Mar 18 2024, 07:25 PM)
Skyawani 3 bad reviews was due to the lift limitations issue. 3 lift to cater for entire block is insufficient. Need atleast 4 minimum
I think Skyawani 4 will follow suit, the additional 1 more lift doesn't help much
AskarPerang
post Jun 27 2024, 04:55 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

AskarPerang
post Jul 15 2024, 11:35 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong at 10K cheaper than launching price.
Worth to grab?

ngaisteve2
post May 14 2025, 10:33 PM

239 posts

From the website, it says 1.5 KM to sentul timur. LRT but when I checked it is 3.3 KM?
kehadapan
post May 15 2025, 11:06 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve2 @ May 14 2025, 10:33 PM)
From the website, it says 1.5 KM to sentul timur. LRT but when I checked it is 3.3 KM?
as per google map, its 1.7 km to almost 2.5km regardless of driving, riding motorcycle and walking.

where you get that figure from?
BoonieTan
post Oct 2 2025, 02:15 PM

516 posts

So cool. Congrats to the owners.

Really value for money.
victorian
post Oct 2 2025, 02:52 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,624 posts

QUOTE(BoonieTan @ Oct 2 2025, 02:15 PM)

So cool. Congrats to the owners.

Really value for money.
800 sqft rumawip at Sentul at 300k does not have much room for appreciation, considering that free market product like the M series nearby always has auction unit.

And 2.5k fully furnished for a rumawip at this location? hmm.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 3 2025, 01:27 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Oct 2 2025, 02:52 PM)
800 sqft rumawip at Sentul at 300k does not have much room for appreciation, considering that free market product like the M series nearby always has auction unit.

And 2.5k fully furnished for a rumawip at this location?  hmm.gif
RM1900
https://www.cozyhomes.my/property-details/1...-awani-5/sa5001

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0143sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:50 AM