TRION 2 KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN SUNGAI BESI, Another project by Binastra Land

tidus88
post Sep 27 2020, 03:16 PM

23 posts

Okok guys calm. So trion 2 is not bad choice for me who:
1. From East Malaysia
2. Hoping to earn some money in 10 years time
3. Who basically know not much bout property in West Malaysia but would like to give a try

Sounds like it worth a shot because of the location? Any reply will be appreciated. Thanks!
tidus88
post Sep 27 2020, 03:26 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Ask.Property @ Sep 27 2020, 03:20 PM)
depending on your budget, sometimes good things worth more is also true.. but property it depends on your your personal preferences also which we are unsure of.
Yaya... Nothing is guaranteed, just follow the feeling and own luck, that's what I think as a buyer. Let's chiong

tidus88
post Sep 27 2020, 03:29 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Sep 27 2020, 03:24 PM)
have extra money, I think can go lah... this area need 10 years for transformation
Yala... So many properties. Follow own sense ba. Thanks for the reply. Think too much later till hair white also dunno which to buy
tidus88
post Sep 27 2020, 03:44 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Sep 26 2020, 10:50 PM)
Hi future neighbor LOL (booked Trion 2 too haha, cos relative cost to Trion psf is cheaper, although apparently maintenance fee higher)

yeah SV is sunway velocity. Generally Chan Sow Lin/Kampung Attap developments right now being compared to Velocity area because Velocity previously similar like CSL now, dead and old commercial lots and similar distance to city centre.
You both get type A/B/C? I feel that facing TRX is really... Cool.. Lol
tidus88
post Sep 27 2020, 03:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Sep 27 2020, 03:45 PM)
Second earlier comment about reading halofujima, good read and covers the Trion 2 potential n pitfalls well.

Personally I'll say that it's a touch pricey, but for KL property not bad already, and floor plan makes it easier to partition/rent out rooms for airbnb or rent.

At between RM740 to RM850 psf it's decent for the central location and relatively short distance to KLCC area, which may attract professionals who prefer renting over acquiring property, which seems to be a growing sentiment amongst the newer generation of workers 🤣

Future Chan Sow Lin MRT2 station is around 600m away, which is a relatively walkable distance, and the MRT2 will go through city centre with a connection to Ampang Park LRT on the Kelana Jaya line, making it easy to get to major business areas in city centre.

Biggest problem is that it's underdeveloped area so only can see potential in 10 years or longer. Trion and Trion 2 is supposed to be Binastra's flagship project so they'll likely be more stringent on the development and maintenance haha.

If you're comfortable with RM480k to RM800k price point, then Trion 2 shud be a decent investment for future rental income.
I read through already. I don't want to read anymore. Head explode later. Personally I like it. I was looking at summer suites before trion 2, but to buy summer suites I need to pay the down-payment and all the fees, could cost really a lot. Which type you bought? Type C macam best le, can see TRX.

tidus88
post Sep 27 2020, 03:50 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Sep 27 2020, 03:46 PM)
I got Type C (922) sq ft. Cos I'll be own stay but renting out the master bedroom to select friends.
Nice.. I gonna ask my agent about Type C. I feel Type B alang alang... Lol...
tidus88
post Sep 27 2020, 04:05 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Sep 27 2020, 03:58 PM)
IMO Type B better for investor who don't want to spend too much, or if you're the kind who don't like too much space but don't want the idea of a studio or single bedroom. Make bedroom 1 your bedroom n bedroom 2 your home office for Zoom meetings hahaha
I'm not going to stay there but to me at least I want my unit has not bad view. Which floor and above do you recommend? Budget will be around 700k.

0.0371sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:58 PM