ideal tech memang retart.
people point out only lower the price.
nampak sgt trying to cheat uneducated buyers.
This post has been edited by unknown_2: Jul 9 2020, 09:18 AM
Idealtech emo, #lowqualityforum
Jul 9 2020, 07:28 AM
573 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
ideal tech memang retart.
people point out only lower the price. nampak sgt trying to cheat uneducated buyers. This post has been edited by unknown_2: Jul 9 2020, 09:18 AM |
Jul 9 2020, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 9 2020, 09:05 AM) We giving one to one swap for Ram – since it is came with life time warranty (but depends on stock availability, if DDR3 may need to wait if special model), If we no have stock we still loan you a ram to use the PC first. The margin of the ram should always there, the ram price keep up and down, sometimes our cost is RM300 per unit but we still selling RM199 per unit when the ram price going down. as people who trade also, i understand.We direct dealing with GSkill Taiwan. In this few years, we helping so many ppl who not buying the ram with us , but other shops at Malaysia or buying from Amazon to claim warranty with a fees of coz. 10 years ago when we still trading in this forum lowyat, we are selling the cheapest price among all the online sellers / or retail shops. In the end we get many vendors banned from buying stock or getting allocation for new stuff. When we are growing, we find out we have to earn profit to hire more and more staffs to serve the customers better. That’s why we follow the SRP (supper recommended price) which is only 10% or 12% max for the profit margin. As the return we try to introduce the Premium After Sales Service as you can see at our website now. especially in retails, the opted to put MSRP, wit different rebates & bundles, or discount when customer asked for it. this is to not upset other store & go into full blown price war. what this essentially means for consumer is that every shop they visit display almost the same price, but will get different discount, rebates, or bundles when asked. my question is, what's wit the butthurt, unprofessional hashtag? |
Jul 9 2020, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 9 2020, 09:37 AM) when ppl harass & insulting your company i think u're not running a business professional enough.you know, Samsung SSD Have local distributor stock and parallel import.. different is the warranty, either 1 year or 10 years. these are the things that end users never know. and warranty not going to samsung service centre. your company public relation & image is very important. doesn't matter even if you're in the rights, all consumer hav to do is start a #boycottideatech hashtag. u dun upset your educated customers. especially the enthusiast who will set the buying trend cuz they r the 1 who will advise other less informed buyers on what to buy & where to buy. it's a forum. people call names all the time. get over it. shows weakness? strawberry, pandan. politic thread? macai. u've been in this forum for years, u shud know. |
Jul 9 2020, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 9 2020, 09:51 AM) agree to you. thanks for your advice. u can nvr argue wit people who says, "shopee/lazada is cheaper".I no selling crucial. you can try Dotatech, he getting genuine one. if 2.5" sata i got WD/ gigabyte, RM599 if not mistaken. 3 years warranty yes, I can see many ppl leaving, compare last time they are more on helping forumers to select latest / suitable hardware than harass your name. I can't control the haters, what we can do is to do the right thing in our business, haters can change their mind also. the hashtag is my fault. I apologize on the mistake. cuz in no way in hell a retail shop can compete wit on9 store, let alone on9 store directly from distro. just focus on the PR, & after sales service. |
Jul 9 2020, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jul 9 2020, 10:29 AM) Aye, those buying from shopee/lzd, especially one without a retail presence. Good luck la when trying to claim warranty. ori or not also is a question.but if u're knowledgeable, picked a reputable store, som parts is ok to buy online. things like RAM, is worth the risk if the price cheaper by a lot. cuz RAM will hardly ever spoil unless overvolt without adequate cooling. |
Jul 9 2020, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jul 9 2020, 11:18 AM) Hello, got other retail shop who are selling on shopee and lazada la . For example dotatech . They also have shop yet their price is very cheap. Plenty other shops with retail shops are selling on Shopee and Laz la.They also can assemble the PC for you. those will hardly show up in 1st page if u sort by price, which most people does.What BS are you talking? in terms of pricing, they cant complete wit those on9 store direct from china, taiwan. |
Jul 9 2020, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jul 9 2020, 11:19 AM) Ya... I itchy went to buy the logitect g102 (?) mouse that day, i saw some selling way cheaper than the logitech official store. was tempted, but decided to pay bit more. not exactly fake.Then I went to read, all say "OEM" but actually is fake they r from the same production line. just those that nvr goes through QC cuz it's from 3rd shift. |
Jul 11 2020, 02:51 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(gohkokho @ Jul 11 2020, 02:42 PM) Dem...I baru nak order new rig from IdealTech, then I found this thread. Any sifu advise is this worth? since u're still using 1080ti, obviously u prefer bang for bucks in long run.http://build.idealtech.com.my/builder/show...Ssu7CAmf_wm5y8A http://build.idealtech.com.my/builder/show...vvtXwhm1lnWY6dU Still on the fence wanna go Intel or AMD. Using my back my own 1080ti. in that case, go ryzen. go intel only if u met all the condition: 1) all u wan is just gaming fps bragging 2) ur life depends on high fps for reaction time, ie; u compete in e-sport for career 3) u do gaming only, or run a lot of legacy single threaded apps. 4) u plan to upgrade PC each gen anyway 5) ok wit loud fans if u game in 1440 or 2160p, GPU is more likely bottleneck. CPU wont matter much. as we move to next gen gaming, it's gonna b more & more multi threaded. |
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:48 PM |