Idealtech emo, #lowqualityforum

lahart
post Jul 9 2020, 08:24 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jul 9 2020, 08:10 AM)
I guess the pricing includes the after service idealtech provides.
Actually what is "after service" ppl been talking bout for a new pc!?

Your not buying car, you don't need to do pc maintenance every 3 month

Heck my pc after build for 5 year doesn't even need send back to the pc shop for any so called maintenance at all

You guys confusing pc for car is it
lahart
post Jul 9 2020, 08:24 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Jul 9 2020, 08:20 AM)
Lol I banned this shop many years ago. Langsi owner, expensive pricing. 10k rig with 2070 only. What retard that bought that actually thought it’s good value?
Janji can kuda post on fb with the tag "Bangsawan rig"
lahart
post Jul 9 2020, 08:25 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Mixo Mania @ Jul 9 2020, 08:18 AM)
sometimes I cannot brain why people willing to spend a few extra hundreds on overkill CPU, RAM and AIO but skimp on PSU.
Probably that the "after sales service" ppl referring to?

I don't get that concept at all for a pc
lahart
post Jul 9 2020, 08:35 AM

93 posts

Sound like ngo suddenly

Note to self
Next time b4 upgrade pc
Must butthurt idealtech to get cheaper price
lahart
post Jul 9 2020, 08:52 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Jul 9 2020, 08:41 AM)
He should have rights to defend himself.
Make sense to charge extra for after sales service. Even big companies do that .
Do we customer have option not to pay for the extra so called "after sales service"

Like I said your not buying a car
The only reason you send pc back to pc shop is when ur pc have problem
lahart
post Jul 10 2020, 09:14 AM

93 posts

Company that startup from a *low quality forum* ain't goin to be *high quality company*
lahart
post Jul 10 2020, 06:40 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(keithviral @ Jul 10 2020, 04:55 PM)
bodo zhen wei....... ppl bday also need to clean your shit
best birthday gift he gave himself
lahart
post Jul 16 2020, 01:02 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Jul 16 2020, 12:50 PM)
Kek. I remember before i post in that qna asking for build. They pm me try to sell. So i layan few message but in the end didnt buy from them because that time they didnt carry zotac gpu.

Few months i think my rig got problem and i post question in the subforum. Then I got message from them saying they remember me and saying if buy from them no issue would happen, now goodluck with after service.

Lol tldr didnt buy from, pc got problem, they say padan muka.
Later he pm u asking for proof
lahart
post Dec 16 2020, 11:49 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Dec 16 2020, 08:25 AM)
I have more productive time trolling other tered than promoting this toxic trend.
yet ur here bumping it
i c wat u did there thumbsup.gif

0.0211sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:10 AM