Idealtech emo, #lowqualityforum
kevinlim001
Jul 9 2020, 10:39 AM
@zhen^wei
i been dealing with you back on 2009 using this platform. its sad that i am seeing this happen. for a sake of minority you are giving up majority. there's no need to please every of your customer and no need to be pissed off too. If you think the business model that you are running which you doesn't fight for lowest price but you aim to provide premium service.. then just stick with it. Focus on your customer group then. only time will tell. there's no need to insult.
This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Jul 9 2020, 10:41 AM
kevinlim001
Jul 9 2020, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jul 9 2020, 10:39 AM) just saying, everyone want the cheapest but business wise there's so much additional cost, factor to take into account, not to mention competitors so let the market decide, u want cheapest stuff etc can get from on9 store but their after-sales might be worst, its gonne be more troublesome to rma etc same goes to landed shop, there's so many other choices if u dont like i agree with you bro.. my local business where also running 2 kinds of business.. online and brick and mortar.. online they dont give additional service like they do in premise.. what they do is to sell at competitive price.. it allow consumer to decide what they prefer. This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Jul 9 2020, 10:46 AM