Idealtech emo, #lowqualityforum

aizielectreon
post Jul 9 2020, 10:49 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Jul 9 2020, 10:46 AM)
3 times built with them few years back. 2 for me and 1 for my friend.

cable management suk to the max.
lol,

can suggest where can i send for cleaning service / cable management?

i admit mine sucks too lols
aizielectreon
post Jul 9 2020, 04:11 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 9 2020, 11:45 AM)
Hi , can I get the invoice numbers then we can identify, solve it and improve it.
We don’t mind to go your house to do that.
Sorry for the bad experience, I believed during that time the staffs hands are never stop from their work. They not even use the handphone during working hours. We never look down on customers, we even selling package pc as low as RM1299 or RM1199.

However this is not the first time we get this feedback. Our current premises more on production and packing. We had try to improve to solve this issue by open more branch with better environment to have face to face entertain the walk in customers.
https://www.facebook.com/idealtechpcSA/vide...03315857717657/
u can do pc cleaning + thermal paste re application + cable management ?? rclxm9.gif

0.0159sec    1.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:14 PM