Idealtech emo, #lowqualityforum
MPIK
Jul 9 2020, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 9 2020, 01:55 AM) lol. u are right. maybe I am too moody today. this fella is not first time already want to give advice to members can comment nicely. insult other company and show off himself is expert? Insult? Just telling certain company price is more expensive is insult? WTH is that? I that you jealous or butthurt.
MPIK
Jul 9 2020, 01:50 PM
Ideal Tech vs Direct D Which is more Lan si?
MPIK
Jul 9 2020, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 9 2020, 10:05 AM) just sharing my experience as an end-user. Not everyone is price-sensitive. I have ascended from being price-sensitive to service-sensitive The problem is Ideal after sales service is not on par too vs 5 years ago. Now many companies can give very low prices but also very good service. So the Elite member was right to say Ideal is retarded.
MPIK
Jul 9 2020, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 9 2020, 05:54 PM) *grab popcorn* 2007 matter is long time ago. Nowadays, I also visit zhen^wei shop. LOL. Imma going to stay out. *grabs more popcorn* NOTE : I'm not owner. Don't help me cari pasal kthxbai. Mind to share what happen in 2007?