Idealtech emo, #lowqualityforum

Jedi
post Jul 9 2020, 11:52 AM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 9 2020, 09:05 AM)
We giving one to one swap for Ram – since it is came with life time warranty (but depends on stock availability, if DDR3 may need to wait if special model), If we no have stock we still loan you a ram to use the PC first. The margin of the ram should always there, the ram price keep up and down, sometimes our cost is RM300 per unit but we still selling RM199 per unit when the ram price going down.

We direct dealing with GSkill Taiwan. In this few years, we helping so many ppl who not buying the ram with us , but other shops at Malaysia or buying from Amazon to claim warranty with a fees of coz.

10 years ago when we still trading in this forum lowyat, we are selling the cheapest price among all the online sellers / or retail shops. In the end we get many vendors banned from buying stock or getting allocation for new stuff. When we are growing, we find out we have to earn profit to hire more and more staffs to serve the customers better.  That’s why we follow the SRP (supper recommended price) which is only 10% or 12% max for the profit margin. As the return we try to introduce the Premium After Sales Service as you can see at our website now.
They ban your suppliers from supplying u bec u sold cheap that time? So lowyat plaza butt hurt ka apa
Jedi
post Jul 9 2020, 10:54 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

32 pages...
A few pages on sunset oren..

Ish
Jedi
post Jul 16 2020, 06:05 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 9 2020, 08:41 AM)

Top Glove business is an opportunity for us, they chose us because they not need to spend on their PC service after 1 year warranty from HP/ Lenovo etc. But you seldom see we posting the Top Glove orders but only end users, so It is not true we ignore the consumer market.
Top glove share down bec of idealtech fault or low quality ktards
Jedi
post Aug 1 2020, 12:47 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 9 2020, 09:32 AM)
I am at the level where I do not mind paying a little more for better services, nor do I really want to know too much under the hood. My car, for example is my business tool. As long as it works well, gets me to places I want to be in a short time, then I am happy. I imagine that most of your customers are like that too, they are not too price sensitive, and appreciate good all-round services. I had some issue with my car, and sent it to BMW service; they gave me a courtesy car, a 2020 X3 30i, its been about 4 days now and I am still enjoying the new car. I won't have to pay a dime, I didn't even need to argue

I had an issue with my Proton Iriz, the radiator wasn't working well, thermostat was not functioning so it was overheating - the warranty was 5 years for the engine, but for other parts it was only 3 years. A thermostat and radiator should be part of the engine, without which the engine cannot work properly, but Proton Cyberjaya claimed that it was not under the 5-year engine warranty

Suffice to say, I distrust Proton for their warranty services now, you have to argue and it was still up to them to decide on replacing those parts for free or to be paid for

If complete and good service is your way of retaining your customers, then you have found your niche, and Id say ignore the haters
Bro I think this post of yours, started everything that happened since yesterday sweat.gif

Soon enough gonna >>40 pages. Damn.

/ktardsassemble can we let wild_card_my be like we let idealtech be?

0.0348sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:29 PM