kopitiam very quiet these days, not a good sign

TSnasi lemak 20 sen
post Jul 6 2020, 11:27 PM, updated 4y ago

-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We suggest 250 words or less. --

Kopitiam very quiet these days, not a good sign.

The reason I would say is the elimination of topics that slightly related to politic there.

You take a look the topics moved to politik. Some are even not related to politics but being moved that as well.

How you separated nation news from politics ? Everything govt says or does is politic ?

So, please stop moving topics from kopitiam to no man island Politik section. You are killing the traffic, income source and a chance for people to interact in kopitam section.
Human Nature
post Jul 7 2020, 10:33 AM

- student of human nature -
25,130 posts

Good riddance, I'd say. Most of these topics are started by cyber troopers with the sole purpose of baiting and incite hatred or racism. We don't need such toxic in our coffee at the kopitiam.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 7 2020, 10:47 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Good; finally they getting a life.

99.9 % are full of negative comments (such as 'TS bodoh) and bad behaviors.

So much hate, racism, religion phobia, flame baiting etc.

Thought they would be united during these hard times....Covid-19, economy etc.

Instead...more and more divided.

Haish~

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jul 9 2020, 10:54 AM
FLYING PANTIES
post Jul 7 2020, 12:46 PM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
953 posts

That's why I starts cool setori in /k

But mods closed my tered
imperia70
post Jul 7 2020, 01:39 PM

24 posts

Agreed, kopitiam is for peeps to relax/tok kok but all there is is usually troopers inciting hatred/racism. Politics shud stay at politics section

0.0115sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:43 PM