How To Copy All The Mp3 songs From CD to IPOD?, I need a guide,please! I'm really urgen!

TSlouiss
post Aug 4 2007, 09:12 PM, updated 19y ago

I bought 1GB IPOD mp3, but now I need to copy 500 songs from mp3 CD into IPOD, how can I do it? Anyone can help? I try to import.but is only copy one by one, I need to copy 500 time!!!! OMG! Anyone have solution? Please help, this is birthday present for my friend!

This post has been edited by louiss: Aug 4 2007, 09:13 PM
cactuscch
post Aug 4 2007, 09:20 PM

747 posts

Maybe can try Anapod Explorer.

If an average mp3 file size is 3-4MB, 1GB can only fit about 250-350 songs only
nate_nightroad
post Aug 4 2007, 09:21 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

use itunes.....can download at www.apple.com
lejoant
post Aug 4 2007, 09:27 PM

160 posts

yeah itunes ftw. just make a new playlist for the songs u want. then u can set the ipod to import those
TSlouiss
post Aug 4 2007, 10:02 PM

I import it, I download itune, but how can I do in bulk, and not use 1 by 1 at a time. Wasting time. Do I do any mistake? Please point me out, thanks!

nate_nightroad
post Aug 4 2007, 10:06 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

wat do u mean?
u use itunes and create a new playlist...then drag and drop the mp3 into the new playlist.....then after u done, just press auto fill

btw 500 mp3 into a 1gb ipod, is not gonna fit
xordMeztGeR
post Aug 4 2007, 10:09 PM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Aug 4 2007, 10:06 PM)
wat do u mean?
u use itunes and create a new playlist...then drag and drop the mp3 into the new playlist.....then after u done, just press auto fill

btw 500 mp3 into a 1gb ipod, is not gonna fit
but if that 500 mp3 fits in a cd, why not?
TSlouiss
post Aug 4 2007, 10:14 PM

Sorry, how to drag it into playlist? Can anyone teach me?

nate_nightroad
post Aug 4 2007, 10:23 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

maybe the mp3 not in 128kbps.....anyway, press the + button on the left bottom on the itune,tis will create a new playlist...select the new playlist u created and u can see there is no song in the playlist yet..now u open explorer and start to drag the mp3 u wan into the new playlist..after u done,plug the ipod in,itunes will detect the ipod and sync it..after syncing, select ur ipod(found on the left center on the itune), press auto fill on the bottom of itunes to transfer the mp3 into ipod
TSlouiss
post Aug 4 2007, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Aug 4 2007, 10:23 PM)
maybe the mp3 not in 128kbps.....anyway, press the + button on the left bottom on the itune,tis will create a new playlist...select the new playlist u created and u can see there is no song in the playlist yet..now u open explorer and start to drag the mp3 u wan into the new playlist..after u done,plug the ipod in,itunes will detect the ipod and sync it..after syncing, select ur ipod(found on the left center on the itune), press auto fill on the bottom of itunes to transfer the mp3 into ipod
Thanks god, you safe my day! I love ya!!! Yahooo!!!!! rclxm9.gif
nate_nightroad
post Aug 4 2007, 11:17 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

welcome bro....
yewkhuay
post Aug 5 2007, 02:39 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

use itunes...auto convert...