FPS Rage, iD Software mysterious title revealed!

sai86
post Jul 30 2011, 11:44 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

I like the enemy animations very much, their dying wont be so plain thumbup.gif
does this 1 have co-op like bodoland? i think it would be fun for co-op.
sai86
post Aug 24 2011, 08:50 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Wholy, the content is so freaking large or simply the graphic is juz too many files hmm.gif
Hopes the files has more content biggrin.gif
any1 getting this?
sai86
post Aug 24 2011, 09:17 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Aug 24 2011, 09:04 AM)
Texture size is super large... like 1TB uncompressed icon_question.gif
rclxub.gif i dun have single 1TB HDD...so crazy the texture.....

QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 24 2011, 09:14 AM)
I am getting this.

Pre-ordered from pbbseller.

Most new games are about 11gb to 15gb, these days.

Was only a matter of time when they hit >20gb.
HOw much? RM125? 3-4 DISC? hmm.gif
sai86
post Aug 24 2011, 09:44 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 24 2011, 09:19 AM)
He will update me on the pricing later.

If you pre-order from him early, you won't have to pay postage.
I think mostly i'll get it from DD, coz 1. i Dun have DVD-RW, 2. I use my fren DVD to make it ISO file then copy over lan to my PC, which takes a long time. So i stick bac to DD smile.gif

btw, this have 4 player co-op right?

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 24 2011, 09:46 AM
sai86
post Aug 26 2011, 12:13 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 25 2011, 11:38 PM)
I thought the iPhone version is region restricted.

How did you manage to get that?
Create an US itunes a/c bro. get it by collecting itunes $ or buy itunes gift card to reload ur US a/c wink.gif
sai86
post Oct 6 2011, 02:46 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(totorohui10 @ Oct 6 2011, 02:20 PM)
Saw this at other forums

http://www.geforce.com/News/articles/how-t...w-simple-tweaks

Haven't try it yet since I can only play this weekend. Also already ask Pbbseller about the Anarchy upgrade code. He said now waiting for his supplier for the code.
wow, it looks great for the 8k texture. so u guys have tried co-oop ady? 4 or 2 player co-op?

0.0151sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:18 PM