126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

Are_keem
post Nov 29 2008, 09:26 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Nov 29 2008, 09:21 PM)
can you share where i can get this exhaust?
sentul can get or not?
really2 interested..
yeah, sentul can get for sure. but need to survey la which one is the cheapest.
sorry, not too familiar with the shop there since I'm not from klang valley wink.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post Nov 29 2008, 10:07 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

oic.wanna mod my LC lorh.
huhuhu~

anyone can help me survey?
i from pahang..

Bigblock
post Nov 30 2008, 01:21 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Nov 28 2008, 11:04 PM)
interested with this exhaust..

anyone know the market price?
drool.gif
Damn i wish if nouvoLC hav one of those sweat.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post Nov 30 2008, 06:54 AM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Nov 30 2008, 01:21 AM)
Damn i wish if nouvoLC hav one of those sweat.gif

i think that exhaust available or nouvo too..
brows.gif

redz
post Nov 30 2008, 05:18 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 24 2008, 09:01 PM)
wah....join 2005 post 1... thumbup.gif
ya, i never post anything except for garage sale. hee.
i just use lc for 1 month, then i start join forum related to lc.
mls_gamer
post Nov 30 2008, 05:20 PM

1,589 posts

my line down for 3 day.....due to heavy rain.....

Wah....this thread grown faster liao...
ok...i will mod my bike next week by install gas monosock, rear tyre, oil cooler.... hope rm400 is enough lo..
xtreme_paranoid
post Nov 30 2008, 06:55 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 30 2008, 05:20 PM)
my line down for 3 day.....due to heavy rain.....

Wah....this thread grown faster liao...
ok...i will mod my bike next week by install gas monosock, rear tyre, oil cooler.... hope rm400 is enough lo..
where you will do it? sentul?
mls_gamer
post Nov 30 2008, 07:45 PM

1,589 posts

SALAK TINGGI.....NEAR NILAI
THE SHOP NAME IS "ah seng"
xtreme_paranoid
post Nov 30 2008, 07:51 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

oic..if sentull wanna ask you survey price for NOBI trioval axhaust
i from pahang, cant survet the price
happy.gif
-CheeMeng-
post Nov 30 2008, 08:00 PM

Huhu.. gt my BRT hyperband CDI ad..
2molo install it + set the carb let more fuel 2 the engine..
& lower the fork.. aha !!
mls_gamer
post Nov 30 2008, 08:08 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(-CheeMeng- @ Nov 30 2008, 08:00 PM)
Huhu.. gt my BRT hyperband CDI ad..
2molo install it + set the carb let more fuel 2 the engine..
& lower the fork.. aha !!
wah...heavy mod lo......

front get it lower..
then rear get it higher lo.... icon_idea.gif
rainingzero
post Dec 1 2008, 08:52 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 30 2008, 08:08 PM)
wah...heavy mod lo......

front get it lower..
then rear get it higher lo.... icon_idea.gif
IINM, too high at rear will results instability...
shah alam area also got nice workshop meh?? never know about that even though i live at shah alam for 6 years already.
but now moved already.... blush.gif

around this week:
Installing fork stabilizer+tune
new tyre (didn't decide yet sweat.gif )
maybe getting NOB1 SSS
Oil cooler (ngade2 wanna get this, dunno why.. rclxub.gif )

dunno got time to do all those mods or not. gonna change company this mid dec. getting good offer from other company (obviously better salary laugh.gif)
and also the new workplace 10 times nearer compared to current workplace... icon_idea.gif
charge-n-go
post Dec 1 2008, 10:08 AM

4,060 posts

hehe, congrats raining0. Hey, are u in Selangor during CNY? I am going back hometown (PJ) around that period, can help you to play around with TPS.

btw, afaik, oil cooler has minimal effect on standard block, bcoz our liquid cooler is more than enough to handle. It is only useful when we increase the engine size to like 160cc and above.

and I agree with you, lower front fork and increase rear height will result in instability. I've tried, and I hate the feeling. When front fork is too low, when go over bump the head easily jump up. I've spoilt 1 rim due to lower front fork.
rainingzero
post Dec 1 2008, 10:33 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Dec 1 2008, 10:08 AM)
hehe, congrats raining0. Hey, are u in Selangor during CNY? I am going back hometown (PJ) around that period, can help you to play around with TPS.

btw, afaik, oil cooler has minimal effect on standard block, bcoz our liquid cooler is more than enough to handle. It is only useful when we increase the engine size to like 160cc and above.

and I agree with you, lower front fork and increase rear height will result in instability. I've tried, and I hate the feeling. When front fork is too low, when go over bump the head easily jump up. I've spoilt 1 rim due to lower front fork.
thx2....i am always in selangor. only sometimes i am going to penang, visit my gf there, but by car la. yeah, sure. after setting the TPS, i belanja u...brows.gif we can further confirm this matter next time...

erm, minimal effects arr?? how about for long distance rider?? can feels the effects?? coz i can feels after 1 hour ride, the performance of my bike slightly decreased. its different when compared to while i am riding to work in the morning. maybe just my feelings only??
jcliew
post Dec 1 2008, 10:46 AM

Retired Enthusiast
889 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 1 2008, 10:33 AM)
thx2....i am always in selangor. only sometimes i am going to penang,  visit my gf there, but by car la. yeah, sure. after setting the TPS, i belanja u...brows.gif we can further confirm this matter next time...

erm, minimal effects arr?? how about for long distance rider?? can feels the effects?? coz i can feels after 1 hour ride, the performance of my bike slightly decreased. its different when compared to while i am riding to work in the morning. maybe just my feelings only??
Maybe the oil cooler tank will enhance the engine performance during long distance travel i.e. from Selangor to Penang? hmm.gif
rainingzero
post Dec 1 2008, 11:15 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(jcliew @ Dec 1 2008, 10:46 AM)
Maybe the oil cooler tank will enhance the engine performance during long distance travel i.e. from Selangor to Penang? hmm.gif
who want to take the challenge to test the oil cooler?? laugh.gif
Selangor to penang by motocub arr?? sakit punggung...tongue.gif
jcliew
post Dec 1 2008, 11:17 AM

Retired Enthusiast
889 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 1 2008, 11:15 AM)
who want to take the challenge to test the oil cooler?? laugh.gif
Selangor to penang by motocub arr?? sakit punggung...tongue.gif
Hey Bro not only ur arse will be in pain, but ur backbone also painful tongue.gif
rainingzero
post Dec 1 2008, 02:10 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(jcliew @ Dec 1 2008, 11:17 AM)
Hey Bro not only ur arse will be in pain, but ur backbone also painful tongue.gif
yalor.... sweat.gif

just now went to klang for lunch, then saw this workshop with a variety of lc cover set. gonna stop by this weekend to check either they have other lc accessories or not... smile.gif
charge-n-go
post Dec 1 2008, 02:52 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 1 2008, 10:33 AM)
thx2....i am always in selangor. only sometimes i am going to penang,  visit my gf there, but by car la. yeah, sure. after setting the TPS, i belanja u...brows.gif we can further confirm this matter next time...

ok, we'll discuss on our meeting in Selangor one day. wink.gif

Every Sunday I go to Teluk Bahang for 1 hour of full throttle run, and another 1/2 hour on Balik Pulau uphill (also going darn fast). Guess what? My fan only turns on occasionally.

Last time on EX5, 15 min of full throttle at Teluk Bahang ady start to feel sluggishness. That I'll recommend an oil tank cooler smile.gif
-CheeMeng-
post Dec 1 2008, 03:43 PM

2day juz went to workshop did my mod..
i can feel the power of CDI..
Bt my front fork lowered.. look nicer bt he put too much oil inside.. the fork very hard..
kaka.. nvm.. can feel more stable =)

This post has been edited by -CheeMeng-: Dec 1 2008, 03:48 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:33 AM