126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

Are_keem
post Nov 25 2008, 07:43 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 25 2008, 06:09 PM)
i will go for it 2moro......

any brand sprocket set + chain recommend?
what the diffrent between 415 and 417?
which one more useful?
for me, SSS sprocket is the best, worth the price.
415 chain is smaller (i mean the 'ring' ), never heard 417 before hmm.gif
mls_gamer
post Nov 25 2008, 08:48 PM

1,589 posts

how much it will increase the speed?
if my stock is 120, it will increase to ? after i change it.
thunderbird
post Nov 25 2008, 08:51 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 25 2008, 08:48 PM)
how much it will increase the speed?
if my stock is 120, it will increase to ? after i change it.
at least 10kmh to 130kmh

remember to buy chain lubricant for top performance brows.gif
mls_gamer
post Nov 25 2008, 09:52 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Nov 25 2008, 08:51 PM)
at least 10kmh to 130kmh

remember to buy chain lubricant for top performance  brows.gif
thanks for reply....thunderbird...
thunderbird
post Nov 25 2008, 09:58 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 25 2008, 09:52 PM)
thanks for reply....thunderbird...
because i did change for my yamaha ss before during 90s.

Was a hard core modder for 2 stroke bike before.
mls_gamer
post Nov 25 2008, 10:02 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Nov 25 2008, 09:58 PM)
because i did change for my yamaha ss before during 90s.

Was a hard core modder for 2 stroke bike before.
how ur lc??u mod it?
notystar_exe
post Nov 25 2008, 10:05 PM

✖kapan™✖
725 posts

135LC...what is the range price ahh?im in perak..thx

This post has been edited by notystar_exe: Nov 25 2008, 10:07 PM
thunderbird
post Nov 25 2008, 10:06 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 25 2008, 10:02 PM)
how ur lc??u mod it?
not now,,, need to wait for the warranty expired.
mls_gamer
post Nov 25 2008, 10:17 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Nov 25 2008, 10:06 PM)
not now,,, need to wait for the warranty expired.
if i only mod apperance and without touch engine still under warrranty?
jerren
post Nov 25 2008, 10:26 PM

888 posts

this i would like to know as well..
how about lower down the fork?
warranty still valid?

This post has been edited by jerren: Nov 25 2008, 10:29 PM
mls_gamer
post Nov 25 2008, 10:37 PM

1,589 posts

i mod alot for my bike apperance ......but coverset not yet...hehe
Spayz
post Nov 25 2008, 11:59 PM

64 posts

hmm my bike just reach 1000km+ ....felt its so fast
tommorow i might be doing my first bike service
they recommend me Motul 4t oil i think ..it cost like RM30
what do u guys think?

This post has been edited by Spayz: Nov 26 2008, 12:01 AM
mls_gamer
post Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Nov 25 2008, 11:59 PM)
what do u guys think?
not 2000km then service meh?
Are_keem
post Nov 26 2008, 12:15 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Nov 25 2008, 11:59 PM)
what do u guys think?
ok la, better than cheapo engine oil.

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM)
not 2000km then service meh?
nope, 1st service should be 1000km.
change engine oil and oil filter. nod.gif
but even got people doing 1st service at 500km laugh.gif
Spayz
post Nov 26 2008, 12:25 AM

64 posts

thanks for ur feedback guys!
500km?????? wow thats very errr 'early' huh
but it never hurts to be early biggrin.gif
Kiel-D3
post Nov 26 2008, 01:10 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Nov 25 2008, 04:27 PM)
I also scared, that's why pay workshop to do, and I see how they do lo. Then next time I can do it myself already brows.gif
Erm... need to buy a multimeter liao. Need to measure the voltage across that TPS. Standard is 0.5V. Increase up to 0.6V should be able to increase the rev limit a lil.

I'm free on 8th Dec (Monday) lunch hour, or 9th Dec (Tuesday) after work around 7pm. You guys can meet me around Sunshine or Intel PG12 on Mon, or N-park on Tuesday wink.gif

can i join ? so chun my spm finish at Dec 5th .... i got multimeter biggrin.gif
UncleCheang
post Nov 26 2008, 07:10 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Nov 25 2008, 04:27 PM)
Erm... need to buy a multimeter liao. Need to measure the voltage across that TPS. Standard is 0.5V. Increase up to 0.6V should be able to increase the rev limit a lil.
I'm free on 8th Dec (Monday) lunch hour, or 9th Dec (Tuesday) after work around 7pm. You guys can meet me around Sunshine or Intel PG12 on Mon, or N-park on Tuesday wink.gif
Prefer Monday lunch la, because I can bring you guys straight away to the workshop.  icon_rolleyes.gif
OK ON you. So we will meet at Sunshine during lunch time on 8th Dec. Cause i want to go to the "forking" shop to install the fork stabalizer too. rclxm9.gif
Will call you on Monday morning to remind you again. Do you mind PM me your phone number? Thanks in advance.
You really pro owner of a 135LC, i really respect you man notworthy.gif
BTW whats the brand of the fork stabalizer? Racing boy again?

QUOTE(Kiel-D3 @ Nov 26 2008, 01:10 AM)
can i join ? so chun my spm finish at Dec 5th .... i got multimeter  biggrin.gif
I think should be no problem. I will meet charge-n-go at Sunshine during lunch time on 8th Dec. Pls bring along your multimeter and i'll bring my camera.
Thanks to charge-n-go bro, must belanja him makan lunch liao... laugh.gif
charge-n-go
post Nov 26 2008, 07:54 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(jerren @ Nov 25 2008, 05:04 PM)
@ charge-n-go,
how the performance of this nob1 compare to the ori 1??
Awesome low end to mid range torque. slightly better power at top end.
Not good for drag race, but freaking good for cruising.

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 25 2008, 05:51 PM)
if u got 100 what will u do?
Pay workshop to do all the minor modifications. Maybe still got money leftover tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kiel-D3 @ Nov 26 2008, 01:10 AM)
can i join ? so chun my spm finish at Dec 5th .... i got multimeter  biggrin.gif
SUre, you are welcomed.

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Nov 26 2008, 07:10 AM)
OK ON you. So we will meet at Sunshine during lunch time on 8th Dec. Cause i want to go to the "forking" shop to install the fork stabalizer too. rclxm9.gif
BTW whats the brand of the fork stabalizer? Racing boy again?
Alrites dude. 11.30 - 1.30 (i give myself 2 hours lunch break whistling.gif). We go to the 'forking' shop for a while, and then go to N-park to mod the TPS. Mod in sunshine parking there very hot la, summore police will suspect we wanna steal bike, hahaha. Yeap, the fork stabilizer is racing boy.

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Nov 26 2008, 07:54 AM
rainingzero
post Nov 26 2008, 08:48 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

reading this thread freaking drooling la. made me wanna mod this and that...laugh.gif
anyway, interested with the grounding wiring mod and TPS mod. if let pro do it, how much we need to pay??

last time i do mention wanna change the exhaust on the 2nd mod, but this time feels like wanna do all mod in 1 time....doh.gif laugh.gif
salimbest83
post Nov 26 2008, 08:57 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

hi..
my bike just around 20000KM..but it vibrating like urghhhh..after 120KM/h using 15-38..

do u guys know how much to fix this poblem...
mine ES cluth

126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:35 PM