12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

Are_keem
post Nov 23 2008, 01:24 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 23 2008, 01:21 AM)
i edit my "CANNOT" to "CAN"
error....haha

u own a green lc bike right?
can show the side view here?

hmm anyone here want to install footrest here.....
lol nvm then laugh.gif

tomorrow will snap the picts, now very late oh tongue.gif
standard only mah, nothing special like yours blush.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 23 2008, 01:41 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 23 2008, 01:28 AM)
mine also look standard.....

i mod lot liao...my friend say"got mod meh..look stock one"
....this really hurt.
yeah, they thought mod one must change whole cover set sleep.gif
but look brother charge-n-go, his ride seems standard pun the internal part brows.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 23 2008, 08:19 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 23 2008, 02:45 PM)
Are_keem
here the front view

nice.. did the auxiliary lamp is bulb type or projector type? and how much it costs?

will update my bike picts tonight.
Are_keem
post Nov 23 2008, 11:02 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 23 2008, 09:51 PM)
the lamp still the original..
this cover set cost <rm80
i see.. so you remove the original lamp cover and replace with this set rite?

anyway, my humble and stock ride. blush.gif nothing special though,
and please don't laugh at the 'P' sticker there tongue.gif

this dirt is normal during rain season sweat.gif

Are_keem
post Nov 23 2008, 11:41 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 23 2008, 11:24 PM)
For green lc..side view is cool

always rain la this few week.....
lot of dirt easy stick to our bike....

P is power la.
don't say lidat la blush.gif
mine stock only mah..

anyway,
yes, lazy to ride during rain..
not only bike will become dirty, but also dangerous sweat.gif
got few riders in my place overshoot and fell because of the slippery road condition..
Are_keem
post Nov 24 2008, 12:32 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 23 2008, 11:59 PM)
they use stock tyre right?
guess so..
but sometime tyre is not the only factor,
riding speed and road condition too..

but on the way home yesterday I saw some rempit were performing stunt in the rain..
i was like 'wtf is this???' doh.gif
really tak sayang nyawa punya people.
Are_keem
post Nov 24 2008, 05:00 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 24 2008, 04:35 PM)
Today i go to see some footrest...
the racing boy cost rm300 ++......
Yoshimura more than that...... cry.gif \
I think that's standard price la bro,
even Yoshi exhaust the cheapest one costs around rm1.3k,
and that was on offer during the previous moto GP event sweat.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 24 2008, 05:23 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Nov 24 2008, 05:13 PM)
yeah, at 1.3k better do serious mod on the engine for excellent performance... brows.gif
even 1.3k is more than enough for engine modification.. laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 24 2008, 05:49 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Nov 24 2008, 05:28 PM)
yeah, but for cub prix, not enough lor...laugh.gif
lwe modify our bike not for racing la laugh.gif

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 24 2008, 05:40 PM)
Really sad today....my top speed today is 120....cannot go up already....
this normal for ss rider?

if like this....those nouvo lc how much the speed can go?
don't think so. mine can go up to 160 (not baring / superman liao).
but sometimes top speed depends on many factors such as road condition whether flat or uphill, wind condition, and few others. nod.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 24 2008, 06:04 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 24 2008, 06:02 PM)
do u know how to adjust carb?
i noob here...
i only know how to beauty my bike only..ha.
yes I know, but to get the precise tuning needs someone who really pro and have experience to achieve thumbup.gif results
Are_keem
post Nov 24 2008, 11:37 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 24 2008, 11:18 PM)
that helmet really cool la...
how much?
don't know exact price but for sure easily exceed rm1.5k sweat.gif
that helmet suitable la for you uncle sam, but not for us that ride LC only blush.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 25 2008, 12:23 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Nov 25 2008, 12:17 AM)
last time i wear full face to ride cup cai also

anyway owner list updated in 1st page....
haha.. yea2.. always wear fullface helmet no matter how many cc your bike are tongue.gif
but for now me still cannot afford those helmet sad.gif

anyway thanks bro for updating the user list biggrin.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 25 2008, 10:51 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Nov 25 2008, 10:10 AM)
thanks SalimBest83, then i think i could cut it shorter.
lol.. no need to cut la, me just pull it from inside and hide them in the engine compartments tongue.gif

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Nov 25 2008, 10:33 AM)
Hi guys, I have another cheap trick to increase bike performance.

It is a method to cheat our CDI (capacitor discharge ignition) using the TPS (throttle position sensor) mechanism.

The benefit:
1) increase rpm limiter from 8000rpm to 9500rpm or even more.
2) more acceleration
3) more responsive throttle

Workmanship should cost about RM20, but need to go to a pro shop, as not many mechanics know wtf is TPS.

If you know how to DIY, it is ZERO COST. I m a bit regret bcoz I know how to set, but didnt discovered this cheap trick before buying BRT Racing CDI sad.gif sad.gif
fast fast share with us rclxms.gif
you always discover those cheap2 method, I salute you bro notworthy.gif
I've heard about the TPS thingy before, but didn't know how tu tune it.
Are_keem
post Nov 25 2008, 03:48 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Nov 25 2008, 11:58 AM)
saw someone selling this at garage sales:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/853265

this one the sound sure syok~ brows.gif
hehe.. IIANM that muffler are NOB1 Triovale, sound a bit louder than SSS.
but NOB1 Titanium sound is more syiok brows.gif

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Nov 25 2008, 12:42 PM)
* some background stuff on TPS *
It senses the throttle that we open and then feedback to the CDI. So, the CDI will use the throttle, engine rpm and temperature to select the best ignition curve for us. There are near to 40 ignition curves stored inside the CDI memory!
BUTTTT, stupid Hong Leong Yamaha use this TPS to detune our engine, so that our bike kenot go at full potential !!!
so this thingy is responsible for cut-off on our bike CDI? if can unlock the CDI cut-off maybe the performance flex.gif
I think that's why 1st batch LC can go out meter .

QUOTE(jerren @ Nov 25 2008, 03:12 PM)
any1 here using NOB1 Silent Sport Series??
it looks like the ori Exhaust very much, plus a silener.so maybe can excape during road block

yes, NOB1 SSS looks much like standard muffler,
but maybe the sound a bit louder, but not too much la.
I think it's suitable for moderate user like us, sound not too loud such as Titanium Series, AHM or YY Pang.
Are_keem
post Nov 25 2008, 04:11 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 25 2008, 04:03 PM)
i also want to install this one to my bike...
how much for this NOB1 Silent Sport Series?????????

rm500 can install rear disc and change the rear rim?
NOB1 SSS costs around rm150.
for the rim and disc brakes, usually people will buy 125Z rims complete with the rear disc set,
new one I'm not sure, but 2nd hand around rm500.

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Nov 25 2008, 04:03 PM)
u can try at the shop to fit it in for u. since other NOB1 exhaust can be fitted in lagenda and shogun, i believe this one can...

charge-n-go currently using this exhaust... smile.gif
the suzuki shougun 125, hows the performance?? topspeed?? might getting this bike for my younger brother. or maybe another lc135 for him... smile.gif
you could ask the shop to make custom manifold in order to fit in the muffler on your shogun. nod.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 25 2008, 06:00 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 25 2008, 05:51 PM)
if u got 100 what will u do?
change sprocket set + chain tongue.gif
maybe going to test 15-38 with 415 chain.
Are_keem
post Nov 25 2008, 07:43 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 25 2008, 06:09 PM)
i will go for it 2moro......

any brand sprocket set + chain recommend?
what the diffrent between 415 and 417?
which one more useful?
for me, SSS sprocket is the best, worth the price.
415 chain is smaller (i mean the 'ring' ), never heard 417 before hmm.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 26 2008, 12:15 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Nov 25 2008, 11:59 PM)
hmm my bike just reach 1000km+ ....felt its so fast
tommorow i might be doing my first bike service
they recommend me Motul 4t oil i think ..it cost like RM30
what do u guys think?
ok la, better than cheapo engine oil.

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM)
not 2000km then service meh?
nope, 1st service should be 1000km.
change engine oil and oil filter. nod.gif
but even got people doing 1st service at 500km laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 26 2008, 11:42 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(topeng perak @ Nov 26 2008, 11:19 AM)
Actually can open mod shop for 135LC and pc hardware as well  tongue.gif
lol he should retired from PC modding world and turn to LC mod instead laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 26 2008, 01:02 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 26 2008, 12:33 PM)
For first time service....beside change oil and the oil filter....
anything have to check or change?

please reply urgent cos after 5pm today i also will go for my first service ..now 1100km.
yes, usually change EO and OF only for 1st time service.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0453sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:40 AM