>~.:PROTON Problems Official Thread:.~<, NOTIFY YOU PROBLEMS HERE ONLY!
stupidbump
Nov 9 2007, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(copadelrey @ Nov 5 2007, 09:10 PM) I dare to say more than 70% of the workers in Proton are Malay. whats the topic got to do with malays?hahaha... mine iswara a/b after 4 years now got one sound coming from the rear bonet whenever go over gravels or humps. teared out every single bit of cover from the rear end but still unable to rectify. So now just leave it...plan to change to japanese car in one more year..so now just..."TAHAN"
stupidbump
Nov 9 2007, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Nov 9 2007, 02:39 PM) i buy 27k iswara 1. power windows rosak 2. air-con not cold 3. door kenot close fit 4. ekk ekk ekk sound dunno from where is new car, and is just 1 week, i dunno wat will happend next, say no to malaysia proton air cond not cold is normal la, my when first day take also like that liao..bring back to claim warranty la! door cannot close tight i also faced, need ask them change the rubber seals. as for the sound....haih....normal la, put up with it! the above problem can be solved free of charge...claim them kao kao within the warranty period!!! faster go......
stupidbump
Nov 20 2007, 08:38 PM
I noticed my iswara a/b year 2003 quite slanted to the drivers side..about 2 fingers difference. My dad's vios also got a bit. Is this a problem? Added on November 20, 2007, 8:40 pmQUOTE(DaIdiot @ Nov 20 2007, 08:47 AM) Sigh... my Meter cluster on my Wira rosak again, the Tachometer, fuel gauge both not working. Thank god getting new car soon, can pass headache to someone else  wah...so bad hearted ah you? i tot can change one? my fren change his and now like new car...hahaha...3 year old car but only 5k on the meter. This post has been edited by stupidbump: Nov 20 2007, 08:40 PM
stupidbump
Nov 20 2007, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(PureGeek @ Nov 20 2007, 08:46 PM) is the new saga lmst air cond problem really common, like in all the lmst cars they produced?... coz i heard this problem for so many people including my frens Cannot claim warranty? My iswara first time take from factory also like that. The aircon flow thru the vent beneath the leg room
stupidbump
Nov 20 2007, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(PureGeek @ Nov 20 2007, 11:02 PM) so after u repair the aircond from warranty, does the problem reoccur? like problem come back? Just claim warranty and they dunno adjusted what setting then ok dy...till now no problem. But NVH in iswara really
stupidbump
Nov 24 2007, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(mrsmytb @ Nov 21 2007, 04:42 PM) i agree with u.. all proton model has a problems... my suggestion, pick perodua than proton.. But then sometimes i feel proton's performance and power is better than perodua. Take Myvi for example, crusing at 140kmph will feel the whole car shuddering and feel like you are losing control. Dunno why most perodua cars like that, kelisa also...
stupidbump
Dec 3 2007, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(savoc_am @ Dec 3 2007, 04:23 AM) emmm.. dis thread for proton or perodua??... btw... if u wanna bout the past problem(4years b4).. then make past la... now 2007... u talk bout 2003... perodua also hav a problem.. the aircond got petrol smell.. whats this? you trying to flame some one?