QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Jun 19 2009, 01:09 AM)
Name: Max Tee
Car Model: Wira 1.5GL - 1995 model [1st edition]
Color- Silver
yoyo im new here. recently i just notice something. my lubricant oil like decreasing a lot. if want to over-hall how much will it cost? will semi-over hall do the job?
this is what i feel something wrong with my car, normally rm60 i can drove around 350-400 km. but recently just only like erm 250-300 [sometimes not even rich 300].
is this happen because the piston ring is old or spoil or engine need over-hall? or the meter sot-sot 'crazy' edi?
should i bring to a car shop and check? but i scare i kena cucuk... guys recommend me. thanks.
If you have clocked over 150,000KM I would suggest at least a top overhaul. It should not cost you more than RM600.Car Model: Wira 1.5GL - 1995 model [1st edition]
Color- Silver
yoyo im new here. recently i just notice something. my lubricant oil like decreasing a lot. if want to over-hall how much will it cost? will semi-over hall do the job?
this is what i feel something wrong with my car, normally rm60 i can drove around 350-400 km. but recently just only like erm 250-300 [sometimes not even rich 300].
is this happen because the piston ring is old or spoil or engine need over-hall? or the meter sot-sot 'crazy' edi?
should i bring to a car shop and check? but i scare i kena cucuk... guys recommend me. thanks.
Jun 23 2009, 02:26 PM

0.0165sec