>~.:PROTON Problems Official Thread:.~<, NOTIFY YOU PROBLEMS HERE ONLY!

T3ngK0raK
post Jan 22 2013, 06:08 PM

55 posts

normal problem for proton is low quality for the sensor...
have you check this?
T3ngK0raK
post Jan 31 2013, 10:49 AM

55 posts

it's very rare to heard inspira got 3problem at 1 time like this...as others will said perhaps you got lemon car this time...
T3ngK0raK
post Feb 2 2013, 12:43 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(raywong81 @ Feb 2 2013, 11:33 AM)
Bro, my car SAGA 1.3 auto 2009, experienced the same problems, the car suddenly die off in the middle of the road, in and out of the workshop for 15-17 times. They changed the whole "harnest" of the car, problem fixed FINALLY  notworthy.gif  . Fingers cross, the problem wont come back to haunt me liao. Their mechanics are just not up to the grade. "Try and Hit" kind of repairing.... dont really know the problems and the solutions.
suddenly off? it very dangerous especially on highway or at sharp corner.
if happen case like this can we sue the maker? Can we win?

"Try and Hit" sound like try n error to me. outside machanic also like this.
they maybe will not said "why not try change this..that... maybe this got problem..."
they more prefer "oh, that things problem...this problem...that problem"
but nothing solved until your wallet empty..

tipu sikit2 cari makan....
T3ngK0raK
post Feb 7 2013, 12:46 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ezouL87 @ Feb 6 2013, 03:53 PM)
Hey guys, I need a little icon_question.gif here

Car type: Satria Neo 1.6 M-line
Transmission: Manual
Problem: Groan/creaking sound coming out from the front wheel, mostly while cornering/turn and few occasion during a really slow drive like breaking for the toll, but I highly doubt its the breaking system's fault.

Being a student, I chose to ignore em at first but now its getting worst. If it turns out to be the drive shaft it'll really burn a hole in my pocket shocking.gif

What is the usual cause for this problem?
Just wanted to be sure before sending my car for a repair, u know how them mechanics fix....thanx in advance ya!
probably drive shaft problem. I have this problem before.
after change it --> OK.
T3ngK0raK
post Feb 22 2013, 10:10 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(akubudu @ Feb 4 2013, 08:21 PM)
Hey guys, did u al know that proton have recall back econ thermostat of exora? I just found it myself today
never heard of it. what is the problem?
T3ngK0raK
post Feb 26 2013, 12:51 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Rao94 @ Feb 26 2013, 10:51 AM)
lol...dam funny man you. Just take the phone snap and upload la...what so hard?

If you want to make the problem even worse dont consult any workshop.
One day you drive steering broken then you pandai2 la.
just wish that one day will never happen... icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0289sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:26 PM