>~.:PROTON Problems Official Thread:.~<, NOTIFY YOU PROBLEMS HERE ONLY!

4g92tt
post Sep 11 2008, 10:11 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Sep 5 2008, 11:13 PM)
My waja got a couple problem here

1st, the speaker on the left side (passenger side) got busted. I tried to adjust the balance to all left, but no sound, also tried to put the volume higher, no avail

2nd, 1 of my door couldn't open at all!!! from inside out also cannot open that bloody door

so, for the speaker, should i repair it? i'm a radio fan, i listen musics all the time in my car

and about the door, how much does it usually cost to repair? only 1 side occurs
for the speaker, i thk u better change new set. if still got warranty go get the claim

for the door, its easy... jz ur cable broke nia... if u can DIY, go to spare parts shop and buy 1 if they sell only the single broken cable u need, but 1st u need to know which cable broke... or u can go to Proton SC if u dun noe any one can repair it. but as i noe it com wit the power window set, then it be RM 200++...

This post has been edited by 4g92tt: Sep 11 2008, 10:15 AM

0.0153sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:46 PM