Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

ryozoemiko
post Jun 16 2007, 07:46 PM

162 posts

i bought the 1st batch of w850i..
d pad cracked a bit no doubt,but nt big prob..all functions still good..nt very ugly as it cant be notice at all if u din look closely..lol
slider dun have problem at all..still smooth and not loose..
w850i is a nice phone..juz that the camera cant zoom at normal mode..
ryozoemiko
post Jun 16 2007, 08:33 PM

162 posts

camera i would prefer my previous w810i..
miss the zoom mode..
swt for w850i la..haha..dunno they give us zoom at vga for wat..lol
ryozoemiko
post Jun 16 2007, 09:37 PM

162 posts

lol..
changing housing for SE might be quite costly..
maybe around rm138 plus all the work by technician and the housing as well
ryozoemiko
post Jun 19 2007, 04:36 PM

162 posts

i am using golden white w850i..very very coooolll..
i love it so much..wanted to change phone,but cant get any phone wif a cooler design than w850i white..haha..
anyway,it is really worth to get
ryozoemiko
post Jun 19 2007, 05:40 PM

162 posts

lol..
i am waiting for w960i lor..haha
ryozoemiko
post Aug 10 2007, 09:30 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 10 2007, 02:17 PM)
welcome  smile.gif
dude, the phone u having is built with earliest firmware. Just update it to latest R1JG001 will solve it. smile.gif
oo..really?
now i know..thx irontech
rafala,i have the same prob with u..got some number code sometimes..i used my phones for 5 months dy too^^

ryozoemiko
post Aug 11 2007, 01:38 AM

162 posts

sony service centre i think at amcorp mall?
Sigh..my w850i also got crack at d-pad..coz i bought the 1st batch

0.0179sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:06 AM