Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

Sealsmaster
post Aug 30 2007, 02:37 PM

134 posts

What's the ori set price??
Sealsmaster
post Sep 4 2007, 05:14 PM

134 posts

As far as i concern this phone is awesome. There's not much problems besides the cracking Dpad problems boh...

Dont worry, it's worth every single penny you spent man thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 4 2007, 05:26 PM)
Thanks for the reply, I'm just a new W850i user so still not so familiar with it laugh.gif

But my friend has been giving me doubts, saying that W850i is very bad and this and that and that SE had recalled all W850i because... sweat.gif Is it true about the recall and that the phone is bad? I am a lil worried now cry.gif

Added on September 4, 2007, 5:15 pmAs far as i concern this phone is awesome. There's not much problems besides the cracking Dpad problems boh... (i believe if you don't use ur fingernail to press, should be ok..)

Dont worry, it's worth every single penny you spent man thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 4 2007, 05:26 PM)
Thanks for the reply, I'm just a new W850i user so still not so familiar with it laugh.gif

But my friend has been giving me doubts, saying that W850i is very bad and this and that and that SE had recalled all W850i because... sweat.gif Is it true about the recall and that the phone is bad? I am a lil worried now cry.gif
This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Sep 4 2007, 05:15 PM
Sealsmaster
post Sep 8 2007, 09:04 PM

134 posts

Wanna check with sifu here.. my w850i, sometimes, when scroll thru' the addresses too fast(keep hold the down/up button on dpad) my phone will lag boh!? Any idea?

Checked the firmware it's as below..

R1JG001
prgCXC1250204_CHINA_CY R1JG001

This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Sep 8 2007, 09:08 PM

0.0435sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:19 AM