Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2
PoisonIvy82
Jun 25 2007, 11:25 PM

Hey all.. Not sure if you have this prob.. when i scroll to my add book.. as i scroll to the letter 'E'.. there's this white screen and then the phone will restart itself. Have been encountering this for sms and calls. Cannot access to my friends whose names start with 'E'. What to do ya? Added on June 25, 2007, 11:27 pmQUOTE(adrianj @ Jun 25 2007, 06:20 PM) the directional keypad very fragile.. easily crack.. aiyo.. good thing is that it can be modded!  totally agree with you.. mine got a small crack de..  It's between the 'play' button and the 'down' dot button thingy.. This post has been edited by PoisonIvy82: Jun 25 2007, 11:27 PM
PoisonIvy82
Jun 26 2007, 09:50 AM

Seriously no idea.. is yours really visible? Mine isn't that visible maybe because it's black. But if you look closely into it then you can see it..
PoisonIvy82
Jun 26 2007, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jun 26 2007, 11:04 AM) Mine's black as well... the crack isn't obvious. I only realised it in a dark room with the orange light turned on. Huh? dark room? Erm.. me when i'm at a bright place and when really look at the phone la.. dark room.. dun think i can see kut
PoisonIvy82
Jun 26 2007, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Jun 26 2007, 01:09 PM) upgrade ur firmware to the latest version might help u solved that problems Erm.. so sorry but this is gonna sound really dumb... Where to upgrade ar?
PoisonIvy82
Jun 27 2007, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jun 26 2007, 10:27 PM) use seus (sony ericsson update service) download at se official website Thanks.. but when i check my phone.. it's already stated there i have the latest updates... hmm..