anyway, how can i put an application in background? like my old 7610, i can just press the red button to put it in background, how bout w850?
Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2
Apr 9 2007, 08:24 PM
1,630 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
anyway, how can i put an application in background? like my old 7610, i can just press the red button to put it in background, how bout w850?
Apr 9 2007, 09:56 PM
anyone have theme tat have special menu interface? i downloaded a lot but most of it is just a normal menu interface...
Apr 9 2007, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(StarNet @ Apr 9 2007, 10:08 PM) me .... which batch? feel sorry for u... Added on April 9, 2007, 10:37 pm QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Apr 9 2007, 10:02 PM) ya ya me too , i wan something similiar like group theme which come with w850i... ya, wat i wan oso like tat, like tat theme but the bubble is not nice... but different design ^.^ find quite long also cant found.... This post has been edited by JY.: Apr 9 2007, 10:48 PM |
Apr 10 2007, 11:44 AM
may i know does my w850 can share the charger with k618? from the charger, the only difference is the metalic pin, the w850 charger has far more pin...
Apr 10 2007, 12:15 PM
1 more queation, can i assign a specific ring tone for a specific group? i now can just assign a ring tone for a specific contact number only, not the whole group...pls help
Apr 10 2007, 01:00 PM
Apr 10 2007, 01:37 PM
Apr 10 2007, 02:40 PM
feeling like the building material of the white d-pad and the black d-pad is different, anyone had the same feeling? White one is fragile a bit...
Apr 10 2007, 06:54 PM
Apr 13 2007, 12:56 AM
if there any risk if update the firmware ourselves? i saw a .exe file in sony ericcson website, is it just download it and install into phone?
Apr 13 2007, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Apr 13 2007, 08:34 AM) you must be kidding....there is no way u can install EXE files into your phone lah...it's for you install into your PC then connect your phone with your pc then run the updates from the PC..get it?if you follow all the pre-cautious steps as stated in the instructions i don't see there are any risks for you to update firmware on your own get it, get it... |
Apr 13 2007, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Apr 13 2007, 01:48 PM) hhmm...anyone care to evalute is golden white is good looking than precious black ? golden white is cool, and not many people using it, but can easily become dirty, have to use with extra care. precious black no need much care, but a lot of people using it... i oso think of this question b4 buying, but for long term use, i choose my blackie.... Hard to make decision =.= |
Apr 13 2007, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(fat_lip2525 @ Apr 13 2007, 03:38 PM) I think there are a lot of golden white users. It's like when I see someone who is using w850i, most likely it's golden white. Around 80% from my observation haha... QUOTE(aH wAi @ Apr 13 2007, 04:27 PM) ya, same as when i saw ppl using out there, most of them are white @_@ ya ka? my place there a lot of ppl using black wo... haha.. ppl in different place got different taste... hardly see ppl who use black around me @_@ Added on April 13, 2007, 11:48 pm QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 13 2007, 06:43 PM) you guys wanna have this? wah, cool man... but i have doubt on the function.. if got internal speaker, then tat will be great... ![]() MRC-60 (TW$1,980) Compatible Model : K800, K810i, W660, W710i, W850i the remote control damn chun! ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by JY.: Apr 13 2007, 11:48 PM |
Apr 14 2007, 10:52 AM
hey, don got bored so fast la... if not we have no kaki discussing this phone already..
Apr 15 2007, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(barry80 @ Apr 15 2007, 03:06 PM) what is the most stable firmware version for w850i right now ? just got mine from spikeee & the phone can't support chinese language. how to update it to support chinese ? u all received the phone already? congrats man |
Apr 15 2007, 03:28 PM
Apr 15 2007, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(barry80 @ Apr 15 2007, 03:39 PM) i don think u can reflash using SEUS... it is just for updating ur firmware. For reflash, u need to send to shop... last time my phone oso does not support chinese, but renee send it to reflash for free... i'm not sure bout it, do wait for the pro to answer ur question. |
Apr 15 2007, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Apr 15 2007, 10:05 PM) i want to ask 1 stupid question...does we need to slide the phone oni it can be used or ? Cus when i close the slide it will auto lock . . .anyone mind to help no need to slide... u onli need to slide it when u wan to type something... when in key lock, just press the left button, then right button(for OK)... the key lock will b unlocked. |
Apr 15 2007, 11:38 PM
Apr 16 2007, 02:20 PM
i hate the color, make the phone looks cheap...
| Change to: | 0.0484sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:42 AM |