124 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

limyusiong
post Aug 1 2007, 09:08 AM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(kanishen18 @ Aug 1 2007, 02:47 AM)
my keypad after so long is just ended up cracking... thought black version doesn't crack... how do i go bout it to repair??
which part?if is D pad, then tat is normal problem for w850...jsu drop SE service centre to change it lo....
DFlo
post Aug 1 2007, 11:00 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 1 2007, 08:03 AM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif R1JG001 rock!! at least solve the dumb slide up lighting problem !!
Yep.. thumbup.gif

Wanna ask you guys: How ya'll clean the surface of the front camera? Mine's kinda dirty (dust).. Damn difficult to clean it since the opening is so damn small! sweat.gif
Najmods
post Aug 1 2007, 12:40 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

I use a blunt object like pencil with clean soft cloth on the tip to clean it
DeMoNkInG
post Aug 1 2007, 02:09 PM

385 posts

Guys, any of u buy the ap ori hpm 82?? how is the sound compare to our ori hpm 70??
im planning to get one..
JY.
post Aug 1 2007, 02:14 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Aug 1 2007, 11:00 AM)
Yep.. thumbup.gif

Wanna ask you guys: How ya'll clean the surface of the front camera? Mine's kinda dirty (dust).. Damn difficult to clean it since the opening is so damn small! sweat.gif
I use cotton bud to clean it, kinda effective... tongue.gif
iRonTech
post Aug 1 2007, 02:18 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Aug 1 2007, 02:09 PM)
Guys, any of u buy the ap ori hpm 82?? how is the sound compare to our ori hpm 70??
im planning to get one..
If original, the ears phone is exactly 100% as HPM-70.

google around how to identify fake vs Orig smile.gif
DeMoNkInG
post Aug 1 2007, 02:25 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 1 2007, 02:18 PM)
If original, the ears phone is exactly 100% as HPM-70.

google around how to identify fake vs Orig smile.gif
some review i read was the sound better then hpm 70
dunno its true or not..
and i saw at garage sale it writen AP ORI but then he describe it as better then hpm 70..
so im getting confuse here..
just want to hear from ppl who actually bought it
ybtan
post Aug 1 2007, 06:07 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Aug 1 2007, 02:25 PM)
some review i read was the sound better then hpm 70
dunno its true or not..
and i saw at garage sale it writen AP ORI but then he describe it as better then hpm 70..
so im getting confuse here..
just want to hear from ppl who actually bought it
im using 1..at 1st i bought the sound nt vry clear but after i change the listening part(not the adapter) to my previous hpm-70 it become vry clear..

Added on August 1, 2007, 6:09 pmbtw i oso wan 2 ask how u all clean ur camera lens at the bak?

This post has been edited by ybtan: Aug 1 2007, 06:09 PM
DFlo
post Aug 1 2007, 08:30 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Aug 1 2007, 12:40 PM)
I use a blunt object like pencil with clean soft cloth on the tip to clean it
Pencil?? Blunt tip?

QUOTE(JY. @ Aug 1 2007, 02:14 PM)
I use cotton bud to clean it, kinda effective... tongue.gif
Ahh.. Cotton bud.. Will give it a try tonight. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ybtan @ Aug 1 2007, 06:07 PM)

Added on August 1, 2007, 6:09 pmbtw i oso wan 2 ask how u all clean ur camera lens at the bak?
I use my T-shirt tongue.gif
dragonteoh
post Aug 1 2007, 09:34 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Jul 31 2007, 11:24 AM)
I updated mine through SEUS yesterday and it brought me to R1JG001. sweat.gif
Ya ya i also just update my phone. it was R1JG001 , been downgraded, coz previously i was R1KG001
DFlo
post Aug 1 2007, 10:18 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Aug 1 2007, 09:34 PM)
Ya ya i also just update my phone. it was R1JG001 , been downgraded, coz previously i was R1KG001
I consider it an upgrade. R1KG001 sucks ass. smile.gif
p4n6
post Aug 1 2007, 10:43 PM

5,968 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Jul 30 2007, 04:30 PM)
Hi bro.. wave.gif

R1JG001 is the latest. thumbup.gif
Source: http://www.se-world.info/firmwares.php?changelog=R1JG001
How and where to download the firmware?
KTCY
post Aug 1 2007, 11:48 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,504 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Aug 1 2007, 10:43 PM)
Download SOny Ericsson Update Service to your pc and follow the instruction. smile.gif
DFlo
post Aug 2 2007, 12:12 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Aug 1 2007, 10:43 PM)
Download this (Sony Ericsson Update Software) >>> http://www.sonyericsson.com/downloads/Upda...p-2.7.6.8-1.exe

Install into your computer and run it.

Just follow the steps prompted and you should be fine. Good luck. thumbup.gif
iRonTech
post Aug 2 2007, 08:05 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Aug 1 2007, 06:07 PM)
im using 1..at 1st i bought the sound nt vry clear but after i change the listening part(not the adapter) to my previous hpm-70 it become vry clear..

that mean it isn't Original. smile.gif

Very easy to notice, take a closer look at the ear phone's SE logo, compare with original HPM-70, u'll see the SE logo position angle different.

Another part is, Original will be on R3x version or higher while fake HPM-80 still R2x.
SlayerX~XX
post Aug 2 2007, 09:16 AM

253 posts

I only notice this thread now....Its a very useful thread to update my Handphone XD
p4n6
post Aug 2 2007, 09:51 AM

5,968 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Aug 2 2007, 12:12 AM)
Download this (Sony Ericsson Update Software) >>> http://www.sonyericsson.com/downloads/Upda...p-2.7.6.8-1.exe

Install into your computer and run it.

Just follow the steps prompted and you should be fine. Good luck. thumbup.gif
I did, after I ran it, the logo keeps showing up again and again .... it never does anything.
limyusiong
post Aug 2 2007, 10:05 AM

2,815 posts

as our previous discussion, notice some of AP set deosnt work through this SEUS update....is it urs is AP set???
p4n6
post Aug 2 2007, 10:15 AM

5,968 posts

I think so ...

Any solution?
areankim
post Aug 2 2007, 12:36 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

any good suggestion for AD2p headphone? biggrin.gif ht820 dun support AD2p rite?

124 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:02 PM