124 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

limyusiong
post May 28 2007, 10:30 AM

2,815 posts

yalo, very conveniet nw, jus convert to 3gp o mpeg4 file lo
KTCY
post May 28 2007, 02:00 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ May 27 2007, 03:45 PM)
does w850 support wmv format video? iirc k800 support it
If I'm not mistaken. K800i did not support it as well.
KTCY
post May 28 2007, 02:03 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(eujin @ May 27 2007, 01:12 PM)
Hmm.I would like the w850i users here.Would you guys recommend to take midland or ap set?and does the crack pro for 07 batch is still occuring?
I'd recommend to take up Midland set. As Midland set currently pricing is really tempting. And Midland set is better if your D-pad crack. They will change for you FREE!!.

Crack still occur for 07 batch.

QUOTE(tankcmy @ May 27 2007, 02:01 PM)
hey anyone here has a cracked d-pad? mine cracked recently on the one pointing down. is there any chance i can claim warranty if its ap? if not how much does it cost to fix it.
AP can claim but you have to fork out some money for sure.
The cost, not so sure but you may head over to Sony Ericsson Service Center and ask about it.
camron
post May 28 2007, 02:12 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

mine one is 07 batch but so far ok la..
depends how u use lo..
ya..nowadays the price for the midland set is very cheap rite now..
go for midland lo.. hehe..
concern abt the warranty as well..
aH wAi
post May 28 2007, 05:30 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ May 27 2007, 02:10 PM)
thanks bro  rclxms.gif  how you update china version one?? any different??
SEUS lo... but after upgrade... my phone seem like keep restart and shut down for no reason doh.gif doh.gif
limyusiong
post May 28 2007, 07:20 PM

2,815 posts

camron:

do remind u again...my gf oso 07 batch, BUT OSO CRACK oh......
JY.
post May 28 2007, 08:01 PM

1,630 posts

hi, some problem to ask, it's regarding my w880, but i'm too used to this thread already. tongue.gif tongue.gif My phone got a lot of trial version game tat come wif the phone by default, can the firmware updating delete it? or any other method to delete it?
youngkies
post May 29 2007, 03:27 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 28 2007, 08:01 PM)
hi, some problem to ask, it's regarding my w880, but i'm too used to this thread already. tongue.gif  tongue.gif My phone got a lot of trial version game tat come wif the phone by default, can the firmware updating delete it? or any other method to delete it?
update via SEUS wont delete them. master reset wont be able to remove them too.

a clean reflash will remove it.
limyusiong
post May 29 2007, 08:51 AM

2,815 posts

JY,w880 question oso come bak w850 thread ah???haha, like balik kampung, miss here a lot le....
JY.
post May 29 2007, 10:12 AM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ May 29 2007, 08:51 AM)
JY,w880 question oso come bak w850 thread ah???haha, like balik kampung, miss here a lot le....
ya la, here more ppl to discuss wif, and both the phone oso have same interface...hey, bro, waiting for u to get a 880, then we can both discuss there. tongue.gif 1 more question, like my phone, is from hong kong, so there are no simplified chinese, if i wanna install simplified chinese, the only method is reflash, right? any other solution?
limyusiong
post May 29 2007, 10:15 AM

2,815 posts

hehe, haven get w880 la....stil hanging on which model to go for since budget constraint lo...

ckshieh
post May 29 2007, 01:45 PM

402 posts

Just wanna share with you all. Yesterday I have updated the latest firmware to R1KG001. So far find out that it will lag a bit when going thru my contact listing.

Just wondering if anyone having this firmware facing the same condition as I'm?
SoLiD
post May 29 2007, 02:23 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 28 2007, 08:01 PM)
hi, some problem to ask, it's regarding my w880, but i'm too used to this thread already. tongue.gif  tongue.gif My phone got a lot of trial version game tat come wif the phone by default, can the firmware updating delete it? or any other method to delete it?
JY i also facing same problem as you... my phone also from hong kong and the pre-installed games are really bugging me.. so far i've only managed to remove two games...

what i did was find the same game over the net and install it in my phone the game will overwrite the security protection and allow me to delete it...

if you wan pm me for the 2 jar files thumbup.gif
camron
post May 29 2007, 03:00 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ May 28 2007, 07:20 PM)
camron:

do remind u again...my gf oso 07 batch, BUT OSO CRACK oh......
hehe...no problem lo..
since the phone rarely use for gaming de ma... brows.gif

JY.
post May 29 2007, 03:02 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(SoLiD @ May 29 2007, 02:23 PM)
JY i also facing same problem as you... my phone also from hong kong and the pre-installed games are really bugging me.. so far i've only managed to remove two games...

what i did was find the same game over the net and install it in my phone the game will overwrite the security protection and allow me to delete it...

if you wan pm me for the 2 jar files  thumbup.gif
yo bro, u really help me a lot. Thanks man... wat language ur phone have? onli english and 'complicated chinese' right? i feel like wanna get simplified chinese la, but have to send to shop....sigh doh.gif don noe got any better solution or not...
KTCY
post May 29 2007, 04:07 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 29 2007, 03:02 PM)
yo bro, u really help me a lot. Thanks man... wat language ur phone have? onli english and 'complicated chinese' right? i feel like wanna get simplified chinese la, but have to send to shop....sigh doh.gif don noe got any better solution or not...
Frankly, there isn't any other method then reflashing it to have a simplified Chinese in it
camron
post May 29 2007, 05:10 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 29 2007, 10:12 AM)
ya la, here more ppl to discuss wif, and both the phone oso have same interface...hey, bro, waiting for u to get a 880, then we can both discuss there. tongue.gif 1 more question, like my phone, is from hong kong, so there are no simplified chinese, if i wanna install simplified chinese, the only method is reflash, right? any other solution?
how come your phone it's from hong kong one de?
not local set merh?

limyusiong
post May 29 2007, 05:43 PM

2,815 posts

maybe ap set fr HK kua....
camron
post May 29 2007, 05:48 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ May 29 2007, 05:43 PM)
maybe ap set fr HK kua....
wah sei..then become a SHUI phone?
haha..like the VODAFONE logo on the W850i lo... rclxms.gif
no wonder the price dropped so fast..

limyusiong
post May 29 2007, 05:51 PM

2,815 posts

vodafone logo???tat mean ur set oso got vodafone logo at de back?my previous set and my gf current set dun hav, both oso ap set...

then where de logo located?replacing de walkman logo at de back ah???

124 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:25 AM