Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire

stephenthk
post Oct 14 2020, 10:28 AM

504 posts

i just got a new prepaid, & when can i ported out huh?
stephenthk
post Oct 28 2020, 11:37 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(HippyTony @ Oct 26 2020, 02:04 PM)
Digi prepaid RM100 top up in the Digi app/website you get 120 days validity plus free RM10 credit. The free credit is valid for 3days only I usually top up 24 hours before it expires to make sure the free credit is used for my auto renewal. So with the free RM10 you are set for 3 months plus balance RM5.
I see.
And i wana know, if i reload rm100, with free rm10 credit....then i go n buy the rm35 month data plan....will digi deduct from my rm100 balance,or they also taken out the rm10 free credit in my a/c huh?
If the rm10 left untouched, basically mean "useless" lah, kan??

Thanks in advance.
stephenthk
post Nov 9 2020, 08:58 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(choosingname3 @ Nov 8 2020, 12:34 PM)
Free phone? Wtf r u talking? U need pay rm 4584 + 4560 = 9144 + 6% sst = rm 9692 total cost for 24 month
ya, counting it....isnt it more mahal,
so
-get some new phone - installment/credit card payment*, is still worth it.
-plus, get some cheap package sim card with you required monthly data use.

that, still worth it, in long run, n cheaper.
Digi, sort of give u new phone, but in total, u paying alot.

(*sorry, assume only if u can get the installment la)

btw, in the digi app, got mentioned, reloading certain amount, got free credit.
my question is - is this extra credit applicable to reloading via the Digi App only?

how if, i reloads thru, boost, M2U, for example? or the reload coupon....
do i still get the extra credit?

TIA

This post has been edited by stephenthk: Nov 9 2020, 09:01 AM
stephenthk
post Mar 9 2024, 07:37 AM

504 posts

Btw, the digi app ....able to switch plan, like, for example, hotlink did in their app ka?
If not, what is the easiest way to change your plan?

0.0318sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:41 AM